Today: $91.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Bay White Floor Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Typical cheap, made in China quality. Paint overspray, uneven pieces, and way overpriced! Once I put it together, I had to sand, add pieces, and paint portions of it to make it look presentable. Why did I buy this in the first place??

    Read More
    2stocked August 26, 2014
  • cute cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    this is a cute cabinet, looks great in my new bathroom, wish it was a little larger but it will work

    Read More
    lisad1234 January 8, 2014
  • Great little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little cabinet to go into a small bath. Love the design on the glass door.

    Read More
    begreen13 November 9, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great in my walk in closet with scarves and towels. The only issue is the magnet on the door is not sticking so well but it's in a low traffic area so it's no big deal. Excellent value!

    Read More
    leesburg November 8, 2013
  • Muxh smaller than depicted in measurments
    Verified Purchase

    the measurments do not accurately reflect the storage. The shelves are only 12 inches wide inside the cabinet. The top arrived scratched. It looks like a nice design.

    Read More
    letsshop33 November 24, 2012
  • Veranda Bay White Floor Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I received my new cabinet and I put it together all by myself with in 30 minutes it was done. All the parts were there and it looks just like the picture. Very nice cabinet!

    Read More
    cjx10 October 2, 2012
  • white bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with this cabinet. no complaints. All parts were there. Looks and feels sturdy. Love it.

    Read More
    elayne1947 August 23, 2012
  • Perfect fit for our little space in the bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped online and in person with all the big retailers. Nothing of this quality was available at your low price. In person found nothing with the correct measurements anyway but prices were going up with each inquiry. Free Shipping was an added bonus!

    Read More
    gmagill August 1, 2012
  • Great Bathroom Cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was easy to put together. Looks expensive and has a great look in my bathroom. You will not be disappointed. I love it!

    Read More
    praznm May 31, 2012
  • Decent cabinet - not the best finish.
    Verified Purchase

    A reasonable product. Less expensive than IKEA. Customer service was responsive to the issue with the missing fastener (mailed out a complete replacement set). (Note: The plastic pieces that are meant to keep the back from rattling do not do the job. I had to insert wooden toothpicks in the gaps to stop the noise.)

    Read More
    jannl April 11, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a beautiful little piece that fits perfectly in the space I need it for in my bathroom. It was super easy to put together it only took me a few minutes and it looks beautiful as well as being extremely functional in my small apartment bathroom. Absolutely would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    luciz March 1, 2012
  • Great cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the cabinet is wonderful. I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    jemc26 January 25, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of this product. The assembly really went well with the first one, no problems. The second assembly was a little tougher. The top was harder to attach. Once I got the top on, the backing did not slide in as well into the grooves. I had to scape the groove out to the the back to slide in correctly and then it was still a tad long. But I did manage to get it together, I was very pleased with the finished products. They look very good in the bathroom and we now have a his and hers cabinet space.

    Read More
    missgrace1 December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links