Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $134.99

Was: $146.99

Save $12.00 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Bay White Floor Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Veranda Bay Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Love this cabinet! I use it in my guest bathroom. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Kimberley V. May 9, 2017
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet for my bathroom remodel. Great storage!

    Read More
    Lucy S. March 21, 2017
  • Elegent Looking - Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all. It looks good and it is easy to assemble. The assembly instructions say it takes two people, but I had no problem doing it myself. I bought 2 units, and they both went well. I took off one star because there was one shelf that was slightly too long and it took a little "convincing" to get it in place. Other than that, I'm happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser902443 February 8, 2017
  • Veranda Bay white floor cabinet by elegant home
    Verified Purchase

    It added a touch of class to my bath and holds a lot of linens

    Read More
    Florence E M. January 19, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute cabinet. Goes together easily. I can't seem to perfectly line up the doors and sometimes the magnet doesn't keep the doors closed.

    Read More
    attorneyw October 8, 2016
  • Beautiful and clean
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet looks just like the photo. Took about 30 minutes to assemble, it helps to have a second person hold the doors while you attach them but aside from that, it's rather straight forward. The white finish matches our crown molding and adds just the right amount of storage to our dining room.

    Read More
    Meredith C. September 25, 2016
  • I wish I could give this piece NO STARS
    Verified Purchase

    I use Overstock fairly often without any issue and I am always very pleased with the quality of the products. However, this piece is downright shoddy. It is smaller than the dimensions stated and the piece came back jostled and scratched. The assembly was easy, but when it got to the step of placing the back piece on, I just got angry. It has not one, but 2 pieces of that very thin composite board that sags over time. The worst part was that the 2 pieces were meant to fit snugly in the middle, which made the seam visible to all. No thanks. Returned!

    Read More
    Kerrin D. August 31, 2016
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought over a year ago and have enjoyed it. We use it for towel storage in our bathroom.

    Read More
    quiltbat August 1, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Light-weight and cheap. Flimsy cabinet and the back panel keeps bowing out. you get what you pay for

    Read More
    Tammy N. July 5, 2016
  • LOVE this cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, gorgeous, easy to put together and the hardware includes corner supports so the cabinet is VERY sturdy. It really is a beauty. I love it!

    Read More
    Nancy J. April 14, 2016
  • Remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    This suits my purpose very well. Back of cabinet could be made of stronger material and the lock nuts are a pain. Takes two to assemble. But it is a nice looking piece.

    Read More
    Dianne B. April 10, 2016
  • Norma
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these, flipped one and placed it on top of other and created a built in- it looks great! Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    normatexas April 10, 2016
  • Love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cabinet. Looks great in my bathroom. So easy to put together. My 14 year old daughter did most of assembly. Very Sturdy and classy piece..

    Read More
    Lisa D. March 16, 2016
  • audrey
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to assemble by one person. But when put together looks very nice.

    Read More
    Audrey A T. March 14, 2016
  • sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little cabinet for the bathroom, as far as towels doesn't hold many an had to refold a few times to fit nicely.

    Read More
    Sandra g. March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful & functional piece
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect design, color, & size for what was needed!

    Read More
    AuntKarkar March 8, 2016
  • Momof3
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together. Mine holds towels in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Darlene K. February 11, 2016
  • Storage Lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a 72 year old woman who is pretty handy with tools as I love home projects. I recently purchased a mobile home (downsizing) and really needed more storage. My kitchen especially has no cupboard space compared to the home I sold. I have a longer dining area than I need so I decided to add 3 of these cabinets at one end. I store all my "extra" serving dishes and dish sets I can't part with just yet. Regular kitchen cabinets were too deep, these are just right to hold plates, etc. After reading all the reviews I decided to give these a try. The first one was a challenge, there was one part I just couldn't figure out. I decided to go to the next one and hoped it would hit me, and it did! I figured it out. It was easy to backtrack on the first cabinet and then it was smooth sailing from then on. I was able to finish all the cabinets quickly. I timed myself on the last one and finished it in 40 minutes. I had also bought 2 of the hanging cabinets. They are a piece of cake. I was going to put them on the wall in the dining room, but decided to put them in the bathroom instead. That is my next project! I think these cabinets are very pretty. They are decorative and look very nice in this white white home. I plan on painting soon. The only problems I noticed were the back being a smidge too long, but I screwed it on anyway and it isn't noticeable. Some on the door aren't perfect, I adjusted them as much as I could, but that tiny bit off is no big deal and it isn't that noticeable either. I looked around in stores and on line and really couldn't find anything price wise and looks that compared to these. They came packaged beautifully, and there was no damage what so ever. I have tons of extra parts, I don't think I have ever had a bag of extra parts received with anything I have had to put together. These are great a serve the purpose I bought them for.

    Read More
    retiredbev January 22, 2016
  • Constructed well
    Verified Purchase

    I hate putting anything together but this cabinet went together very well, the company sent an extra bag of parts (just in case) I love it! Looks great and works for extra storage in my bath.

    Read More
    Linda Z. January 6, 2016
  • This is not a free standing cabinet!!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is extremely flimsy. While it looks nice from the front, the back of it is thin cardboard. The shelves do not stay in place if ANYTHING is placed on them.

    Read More
    jfmcf29 December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links