Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Bay Dark Espresso Wall Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as a China cabinet in dinning area

    Read More
    eminnyc January 6, 2017
  • Arik
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wall cabinet! It is the right size and color.

    Read More
    Kira A. September 28, 2016
  • Really cheap..
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good buy. I should have returned it...

    Read More
    Toni E. August 29, 2016
  • Bathroom ungrade
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for just a bit more storage. If you don't need much more than a couple rolls of toilet tissue and a couple of hand towels then this is your cabinet. Looks gread but would be better if it were just a tad bigger.

    Read More
    Rita V. August 12, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Great for corner bar area. Excellent for shot glasses and short stem wine and cognac glasses.

    Read More
    Lydia K. June 2, 2016
  • Pretty cabinet bad delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is pretty and was not difficult to put together. I did it by myself in a an hour whole warching tv. I left the back panel off because it arrived broken. I actually like the back exposed because of the new paint color on my wall that shows through the cabinet. I also painted the decorative hard plastic piece that sits on top of the glass doors. The deco plastic is a caramel color. But I wanted to enhance it was a metallic Venetian Gold and I used small artist paint brush to appky in 2 min; so much better. The wood is very dark brown like an expresso brown. Looks lighter if you have it under a light. As far as the delivery, I've never had a delivery problem with anything that I've ordered from Overstock. Perhaps it's the cabinet company maker who is at fault with the two-time failed delivery I experienced with this cabinet? The first time I received a delivery notification then I discovered it was not actually delivered to my home. It was delivered somewhere else. I contacted customer service within 60 seconds the nice guy said he was shipping out a new one, no worries. Two hours later it showed up to my house. Unfortunately the back panel had a broken corner so i decided to wait for the replacement. After the replacement cabinet was shipped out I received a notification three days later saying it was delivered. However the replacement cabinet was also shipped to the wrong location. The following day it arrived. I didn't bother to even open it and returned it back. Should you buy this cabinet? Yes for the sturdiness, cost and the look. As long as it's not damaged during shipment you'll be fine. If it arrives at your house you'll be fine just be patient. This will not stop me from ordering from Overstock because I have not had this experience with all other items purchased overy time. The only laughable moment is when the 2nd customer service rep offered me [...] on my NEXT purchase for my inconvenience. I didn't ask for compensation because stuff happens...so a HUGE compensation of this magnitude caught me off guard. By the way, I get [...] coupon alerts sent to my email weekly so you do the math.

    Read More
    Deborah H. June 2, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and is made well.

    Read More
    Bette B. June 1, 2016
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Medicine cabinet, looks great and lots of storage

    Read More
    Kathleen L. April 17, 2016
  • Good cabinets for over the toilet
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of these cabinets. I put them together myself. Wasn't to bad to do. A little confusing on the instructions but I like how they seperated the components and labeled each of them. They also included extra pieces just in case.

    Read More
    Joyce S. February 9, 2016
  • Wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful design, and superb delivery service. I have three of those units, and I love them. They look sophisticated, expensive,and very delicate.

    Read More
    amanita11 January 31, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. It sits on my dresser to hold cosmetics upright. Could mount on the wall and may do so in the future

    Read More
    happynucustomer December 16, 2015
  • Eye-catching
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my bathroom that had minimal storage. Well constructed and easy to hang.

    Read More
    Toni O. November 26, 2015
  • Smaller than appears
    Verified Purchase

    No magnet for shutting door, this whole collection fails in this feature. Doors won't shut, keep swinging open, so frustrating!

    Read More
    Santa M. October 4, 2015
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    bought to use as a head knocker over a commode in 1/2 bath. looks nice as is and with a few tweaks can be made to look more high-end. 2 shelves are nice and it was very easy to assemble. would also look nice as a piece sitting on counter in bath, or elsewhere as display cabinet. recommend.

    Read More
    Lora T. August 9, 2015
  • Master bath
    Verified Purchase

    The color matched perfectly with my accessories in the bathroom. After my husband and I built it, it was beautiful.

    Read More
    Diana B. May 4, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not as big as I'd thought...but adequate for guest bathroom. Really easy to put together. Looks great.

    Read More
    Beverly C. April 29, 2015
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    love this cabinet...beautiful style, easy put together ...using this and the base as a mini china cabinet....would buy again

    Read More
    LINDA April 28, 2015
  • medicine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice! I think I'll order a couple more for my other bathrooms

    Read More
    avantimom April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and one great wall Cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    I made a mistake when I placed the order but after I got it. It beautiful and really nice looking. So I ordered the floor cabinet. :)

    Read More
    lordflash1 October 29, 2014
  • Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet looks much better in the picture. Hanging on my wall it looks cheap. I won't return it. It is together and on the wall. Disappointed.

    Read More
    ivxz May 16, 2014
Sponsored Links