Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Bay Dark Espresso Linen Tower by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and looks very nice. sturdy ..

    Read More
    Wade B. January 9, 2018
  • Vranda Bay Linen Towel Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for my needs. Fits perfectly in the bathroom and is very good looking. It should hold up for many years I shop often at Overstock and they always treat me right.If there are any shipping or product issues, they always handle it professionally.

    Read More
    indianjake December 9, 2017
  • Great product and good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great addition to any bathroom. I have a small bathroom and not only does this fit perfectly, it is well constructed, has easy assembly instructions and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Sam October 9, 2017
  • Do not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This items it’s not what you see in the picture don’t purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1428545 October 7, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have now had this linen tower for a few years, and I love it! It is very sturdy. I use it in my bedroom, and over time, it has acquired lots of stuff on it, and it is still going strong!

    Read More
    Terri M. July 19, 2017
  • Mom's room
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Put it together by myself Just what i needed to declutte my dresser

    Read More
    Cynthia J. June 19, 2017
  • Hardly any directions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son can build things easily and this was very hard for him, lacked clear instructions and not all the parts were drilled properly. He finally got it together and it looks very nice. Just wish it had clearer instructions.

    Read More
    OstkUser1163052 June 9, 2017
  • Not enough storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used the tower in the bathroom between the toilet and sink. I didn't have a linen closet in the room and I needed a place for towels and such. It's very narrow and doesn't hold much.

    Read More
    JoAnn F. May 27, 2017
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this little cabi! Wasn't to hard to put together but it did take 2 people. It was perfect for my bathroom.

    Read More
    Cheri W. April 24, 2017
  • tower
    Verified Purchase

    This is very weak and does not actually work well.

    Read More
    pastorcmc April 14, 2017
  • linen clost
    Verified Purchase

    went together relatively easy. Using it for towel holder in a tight space. Works great.

    Read More
    OstkUser79355 February 14, 2017
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for our bathroom. Looks nice, would recommend for the price.

    Read More
    Nancy R. November 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece and for the price, really nice.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. October 20, 2016
  • Lovely Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful and was easy to put together with one person. The shelves are adjustable and the hardware is copper. The color is a dark espresso and matches other pieces I have bought separately that are espresso.

    Read More
    jbertone June 28, 2016
  • Awesome Caninet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Cabinet ... Looks Better than in the picture!

    Read More
    Maria S. June 22, 2016
  • I wouldn't know
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how nice this cabinet can or may be because it came with so many parts that I haven't put it together yet in 6 weeks. I have high hopes for it once I get a friend to help me. My 19 year old daughter is pretty good at these things and she took it out of the box, looked at all the pieces and screws, and set it aside. I hate assembling furniture but of curse we all have to do it sometimes. Assembly alone on this makes me give it a low rating. Once someone puts it together properly, I am sure it will be great.

    Read More
    luluinny June 4, 2016
  • pb
    Verified Purchase

    Gift , my daughter loves it and just fits where she wannted it

    Read More
    patbrum June 3, 2016
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this little cabinet. The size is perfect for my bathroom and it is fairly sturdy. I bought the tower and the matching cabinet. The hardware was a funny color, but I pulled it off and sprayed it the color I needed - No biggie. It was a good deal.

    Read More
    medsie April 2, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    the shipment was intwct. It is easy to install. there were extra part in case we have missing part. Love this product. fit in my bathroom perfectly. well built. would recommend.

    Read More
    Phillip T. March 4, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This solved a storage problem. Daughter likes it.

    Read More
    shop222save January 23, 2016