Sale: $131.39

Was: $145.99

Save $14.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Bay Dark Espresso Linen Tower by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this little cabi! Wasn't to hard to put together but it did take 2 people. It was perfect for my bathroom.

    Read More
    Cheri W. April 24, 2017
  • tower
    Verified Purchase

    This is very weak and does not actually work well.

    Read More
    pastorcmc April 14, 2017
  • linen clost
    Verified Purchase

    went together relatively easy. Using it for towel holder in a tight space. Works great.

    Read More
    OstkUser79355 February 14, 2017
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for our bathroom. Looks nice, would recommend for the price.

    Read More
    Nancy R. November 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece and for the price, really nice.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. October 20, 2016
  • Lovely Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful and was easy to put together with one person. The shelves are adjustable and the hardware is copper. The color is a dark espresso and matches other pieces I have bought separately that are espresso.

    Read More
    jbertone June 28, 2016
  • Awesome Caninet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Cabinet ... Looks Better than in the picture!

    Read More
    Maria S. June 22, 2016
  • I wouldn't know
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how nice this cabinet can or may be because it came with so many parts that I haven't put it together yet in 6 weeks. I have high hopes for it once I get a friend to help me. My 19 year old daughter is pretty good at these things and she took it out of the box, looked at all the pieces and screws, and set it aside. I hate assembling furniture but of curse we all have to do it sometimes. Assembly alone on this makes me give it a low rating. Once someone puts it together properly, I am sure it will be great.

    Read More
    luluinny June 4, 2016
  • pb
    Verified Purchase

    Gift , my daughter loves it and just fits where she wannted it

    Read More
    patbrum June 3, 2016
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this little cabinet. The size is perfect for my bathroom and it is fairly sturdy. I bought the tower and the matching cabinet. The hardware was a funny color, but I pulled it off and sprayed it the color I needed - No biggie. It was a good deal.

    Read More
    medsie April 2, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    the shipment was intwct. It is easy to install. there were extra part in case we have missing part. Love this product. fit in my bathroom perfectly. well built. would recommend.

    Read More
    Phillip T. March 4, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This solved a storage problem. Daughter likes it.

    Read More
    shop222save January 23, 2016
  • JLS
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality, loved it

    Read More
    Janet S. January 12, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage for towels on top and toiletry items on bottom.

    Read More
    Andre H. January 3, 2016
  • Very nice design and storage.
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my son's bathroom for extra storage and design. They love it and it looks amazing in the bathroom. Beautiful color and would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Elisabeth W. July 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy purchased this for my bathroom. Super easy to put together, really use able. Great statement piece. Totally worth it. Love it!

    Read More
    Beverly C. April 29, 2015
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf looks great in our bathroom!

    Read More
    Carrie W. March 14, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The dark espresso color was exactly as pictured. Assembly was relatively easy and took me about 30 minutes to assemble. It is not a deep as expected so towels had to have a tight fold limiting the number of fluffy towels the shelves will hold. My unit, for whatever reason, did not have a magnetic latch for the glass door. A trip to Lowe's solved that problem. Good product for what it is designed for.

    Read More
    TNman January 20, 2015
  • Mr. Wobble
    Verified Purchase

    everything about this item is poor, a rip off, do not buy

    Read More
    pigfeet December 21, 2014
  • Very good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed to store towels in our small bathroom. Very good for the price. It's not an amazing piece of furniture but I didn't expect it to be considering what I paid. It's sturdy enough. I have two young active boys and no concerns about it toppling over. It was slightly challenging to put together but my husband put it together with no problems in less than two ours. Colors as expected. Overall very good purchase!

    Read More
    jmg0922 June 28, 2014
Sponsored Links