Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $129.99

At other retailer: $173.94

Save $43.95 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Bay Dark Espresso Linen Storage Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this in my bathroom. Very simply elegant

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. August 21, 2017
  • Pretty to Look Out but Poorly Built
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is very poorly made. I had to request replacement parts because the camlocks broke. I was sent a replacement cabinet and the camlocks broke again. I wen to home depot to buy replacement parts. The material overall is very thin and cheap. I have it assembled but I am afraid to move it or place anything in it.

    Read More
    Paula B. August 10, 2017
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed and looks great.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. July 27, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    A little small but great for storage in the bathroom.

    Read More
    Tricia S. July 22, 2017
  • Veranda single door floor cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing for a small bathroom with no storage

    Read More
    OstkUser579336 July 17, 2017
  • Very nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Looks more expensive.

    Read More
    Larry G. May 22, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    fits well into the space where I needed it to go. some of the pieces were a little scratched when they arrived. the detailing on the door is not that great, looks a little cheap, but I plan to use some shimmery paint to cover it. it was on sale which made it a great value.

    Read More
    gina z. May 6, 2017
  • great for a narrow wall space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is great for a narrow wall space and can be used for dvd or cd storage. With 4 shelves and one drawer at bottom to store whatever. It does not look cheap. The handles are copper color which was not too clear in the description.

    Read More
    Karen W. April 22, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my wine and crystal glasses in my dining room. The bottom drawer is great for cork removers and coasters.

    Read More
    Alison F. April 18, 2017
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the storage but wish it was a little bigger

    Read More
    Karen B. April 13, 2017
  • Veranda Bay linen storage
    Verified Purchase

    Was very easy to put together and looks very nice was a good idea to put in the bathroom for hand towels

    Read More
    teyemello March 5, 2017
  • Diane from Tennessee
    Verified Purchase

    I wish there was a 10 star review plus. This cabinet is absolutely beautiful. Matches my vanity perfectly. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser381458 March 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit that I was cautious after reading the reviews. It does take time to put together but just be patient and follow the illustrations. It took me about 1 1/2 hours to assemble. You will need someone to help while attaching he door. Best to install the door under bright lights and lying on its back under a towel. The door does close to the magnetically. For the price it's a pretty piece

    Read More
    msnchgo January 29, 2017
  • remodeled
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet. It was not easy to put together, but eventually it was accomplished. Great size, looks beautiful, I used it to house my dvd's and other TV stuff. Very happy I made this purchase. Many compliments on the cabinet already. Thank you.

    Read More
    dianna8 December 8, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Used for an inexpensive display case in corner of dining area of kitchen. Matches my decor great but quality is average. Arrived in good condition. Nice little piece. Some work to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser513812 September 24, 2016
  • Perfect height and width
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is the exact color of our existing bathroom cabinetry. The height and width were perfect and fit under the light switch and between the 2 master closets. Assembly time was a cumbersome 2 hours, but after it was put together and we saw how perfect it was to hold towels for our master bath, that didn't matter.

    Read More
    Kerri S. July 7, 2016
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It looks great in the corner of my bathroom and it was not hard to assemble at all.

    Read More
    Judith R. June 24, 2016
  • Keep on looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this Cabinet, bought it as a wedding gift for my son. He said it was very poorly made. He is afraid to anything in it. It is very shaking. I would not waste my money on this cabinet

    Read More
    Flowers June 5, 2016
  • packgal
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst item I have ever bought from Overstock. It is not stable - very wobbly, and it came with missing and broken cam locks and other pieces. Had to contact the manufacturer for the missing/broken pieces. Haven't gotten them yet, but hope they'll stabilize it more. If I hadn't already put most of it together (a pain to assemble, too), I would return it.

    Read More
    bjlh322 May 21, 2016
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    This piece fit perfectly in the area I was planning to use it. The assembly was very difficult. The directions were vague - very little written descriptions and it was difficult to tell which direction the pieces went together. As a result we backed up a few steps multiple times.

    Read More
    Janin M. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links