Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Bay Dark Espresso 2 Door Floor Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking but hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Simple review. Nice looking in person, but get help or a professional person that knows how to do these to put it together. The doors are hard. Mine is make shift until I can get someone to fix it back. And don't use heavy dishes. Mine is sitting on for

    Read More
    Shani S. March 12, 2017
  • Nice looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason it didn't get 5 stars was that the grilles on the doors are not oil rubbed copper, like the handles, but some sort of wood-like trim. It still looks nice though. Very easy to assemble, I had it together in less than an hour.

    Read More
    Tracy k. February 6, 2017
  • John perrello
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and adds great look to the room

    Read More
    John P. January 25, 2017
  • Attractive and Perfect for my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I would've liked is a non cardboard backing that affixes sturdily. Otherwise, attractive and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Reena D. January 22, 2017
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    this piece was purchased to redesign my husbands bathroom, it looks great with a few other pieces I got from overstock, thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser576615 January 11, 2017
  • Perfect as a China base cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Small space and found this it's has been perfect. Added two wall veranda cabinets and i have been able to maximize space using small foot print

    Read More
    eminnyc January 6, 2017
  • C jones
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wood looks. Very expensive

    Read More
    Concetta J. December 13, 2016
  • Absolutely fabulouse
    Verified Purchase

    It's a light weight storage cabinet, very pretty. It was a bit awkward in putting together and you have to be careful not to scratch the outside. I use in the bathroom to store extra towels, so for my purposes it works well. Note that cleaning the top, you should probably test the cleaner in a less conspicuous place. I used 409, and it did mar a bit.

    Read More
    Melissa B. December 9, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is not sturdy at all. I made it work as temporary storage but this was not a good buy. I should have returned it but didn't want to go through the hassle.

    Read More
    Toni E. August 20, 2016
  • Verand Bay 2 door cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and look of the cabinet. It is actually located in the entry way, the first thing people see when they enter my home and, so far, all comments have been complementary.

    Read More
    Ella C. June 13, 2016
  • mimi3boys
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, slender enough to be able to put a porcelain statue and yet takes up very little space.

    Read More
    mimi3boys May 27, 2016
  • Beautiful unique looking cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I used this piece in my guest bath to hold extra toilet paper, etc. and it is perfect! The cabinet is actually fairly small and narrow so it fit in the space nicely. The metal accents on the outer doors are beautiful and unique.

    Read More
    nannette n. May 27, 2016
  • Ms. M
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little cabinet. Went together pretty easy. Very nice looking. Using it as a bar cabinet.

    Read More
    Maggie M. April 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful art deco piece. Great for the price.

    Read More
    scarlet75 March 23, 2016
  • Nice Cabinet But It Can't Store Vinyl LPs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for Vinyl LP storage and this item came up as an option. The depth shown would be sufficient expect for the fact the the depth is an exterior measurement, not useable storage space. It is a very nice cabinet, and I'll find another use for it.

    Read More
    The Guitar S. January 26, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture for the price. Makes a great small library in our hallway.

    Read More
    Dayna W. December 13, 2015
  • Lori, AR
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mom and she loved it!

    Read More
    Lori November 30, 2015
  • not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    pieces fall off, not sturdy

    Read More
    jacquelyn s. October 29, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this purchase. Although the cabinet does give an elegant look to the space, the wood quality as well as the craftsmanship is very poor. The wood was stained and defected (glue visible) in a few areas. Perhaps I just got a bad one but if not & they are all this way then the price for this item definitely needs to be reduced.

    Read More
    Sherron B. October 9, 2015
  • pam
    Verified Purchase

    Doors don't match up. Poor quality. Cheap. Get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Pamela M. October 7, 2015
Sponsored Links