Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99

At other retailer: $110.35

Save $30.36 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veranda Bay 2-door Wall Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a half bath to go behind the commode. It's beautiful, modern and elegant looking. My only comment would be that because it has glass doors, you have to keep everything really neat. I put my hand towels and candles in mine.

    Read More
    Shirley Truckner August 17, 2017
  • Love this powce
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Sturdy. Friends have made comments on how nice it is

    Read More
    Denise P. July 31, 2017
  • Elegant can be manly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my father. Our looks so elegant in his "manly"bathroom. He loves it

    Read More
    Mona S. July 16, 2017
  • Low Profile Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased several and placed them in our basement by our soda fountain. I was looking for something to display the glasses with a low profile- perfect! Materials and construction are not super high quality- but the price was amazing and I love the overall effect.

    Read More
    Julia K. July 6, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice and it looks nice in the bathroom. It did take little longer to put together per my husband!

    Read More
    Jeannette W. June 29, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this over the toilet in our bathroom for some needed storage. I frosted the glass so the contents weren't visible.

    Read More
    wendychris June 13, 2017
  • Cute Wall Cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great looking Wall Cabinet, that I'm going to put it in my small Powder Room we are adding & take it from my Master Bath. Very clean lines & cute detail on the doors. Great price!

    Read More
    Suzanne A. April 27, 2017
  • Confine Bathroom space.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cabinet is a nice fit in my small bathroom which gives it depth. The only draw back is they didn't send the right hardware to hang it, Therefore had to make an extra trip to purchase the hardware needed to hang it.

    Read More
    Doria S. April 18, 2017
  • Great little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the small cabinet, it was easy to assemble and to hang. Looks great over toilet in our guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Brendy G. April 4, 2017
  • Very pretyy
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new cabinet. Parts well marked with extra nuts and bolts. Looks as pictured.

    Read More
    nontechy April 4, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for over the commode, very well made, looks great! Highly recommend this cabinet.

    Read More
    Darlene B. March 26, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way the wall cabinet looks. It was also easy to put together by myself. My main issue was that on the two pieces with glass, there were several cracks, paint that was off and other problems with the look of it. I of course didn't even notice until I already put it together, which is my fault. Other than than I have no complaints

    Read More
    OstkUser471455 March 20, 2017
  • Functional And Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped for quite a while before finally buying this particular cabinet. I'm still patting myself on the back for the excellent choice. It's beautiful to look at, perfect in size, and very solidly made. My niece who assembled it, said that that was easy as well. So far, I have loved everything I've purchased from Overstock; I bless the day I discovered you!

    Read More
    Joan D. March 4, 2017
  • Perfect add to any bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my master bathroom, but decided to add it to an existing white bathroom, perfect add!

    Read More
    OstkUser576615 February 2, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Serves purpose of simple cabinetry in powder room at good price.

    Read More
    Faye U. January 25, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Product as advertised. Shipping went well. Instructions--sparse, but clear. Quality--solid, good, but one small flaw. The joints in the doors were not will finished--See picture below. However, it really isn't noticeable when just looking at the cabinet. Assembly--easy, 1 1/2 hours, including preparation and cleanup. Hanging the unit on the wall was fairly easy with the template and wall anchors they provide. In addition I used furniture glue when assembling the unit--This was based upon others comments. Not sure it needed glue.

    Read More
    Robert Y. December 22, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great worked wonderful on the wall

    Read More
    Pamela I. November 18, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cabinet. Assembly was easy! Very well built. I would definitely buy another if I needed one.

    Read More
    Wade M. November 11, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is surprisingly well made for the price point. Unlike others in its class, this one actually assembles well and the doors actually function and line up together. Impressed!

    Read More
    Steve D November 3, 2016
  • Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Stephen B. September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links