Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $172.34

Save $19.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vera Antique 1-drawer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Used as a makeup vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to find a stool with a similar color and together they look great in my bathroom. The height is nice and comfortable to sit at and I am tall at 5'10" it's made nice and easy to put together. Doesn't feel cheap

    Read More
    Deborah S. January 31, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    great for a small space!! beautiful

    Read More
    Aneela M. September 26, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy small desk, easy to assemble, is an off-white color. Very satisified

    Read More
    poppson September 16, 2016
  • Perfect size for dorm space!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk for daughter to use in her small dorm room. It fits perfectly against a wall and compliments her other hand-painted furniture. Easy to put together - just screw on the legs. She loves it!

    Read More
    FMD August 5, 2016
  • computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted this years ago, but it did not say drop-down drawer, but it does now. It is petite for shorter person with beautiful finish, great packing and box had a gash right where I thought the top of desk was. Indeed, it was over the top, but packing was deep enough to protect it and very easy to assemble the basic "table" legs. Drawer is assembled, so you just screw on the legs with allen/hex wrench included. Go for it!

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. March 17, 2016
  • Really cute and just the right sixe
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble and very solid. It's the perfect size for my printer. Like some other reviews, I might switch out the knobs. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    bethg64 January 6, 2015
  • Cute Little Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this desk for to serve as desk/night stand in guest bedroom. It is perfect size for both.

    Read More
    ganini May 17, 2014
  • Great student desk!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this desk for my 7 year old daughter. It's small enough to fit in her room yet large enough to provide her with a decent work space to do her homework with privacy.

    Read More
    tami0423 April 15, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. It fits in my room perfectly. I wish it were about half an inch taller though. My computer chair doesn't get low enough for me to comfortable put my legs under the table, but that's not the table's fault. Great buy if you don't have a lot of space, but you still need a place for your laptop.

    Read More
    ericathedesigner September 26, 2013
  • avoid this desk
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughters room -but it was impossible to assemble. none of the legs matched any of the pre-drilled holes, and the drawer didnt work. tried two different shipments and had all the same design flaws. however, overstock.com handled it very well and made the returns pretty painless.

    Read More
    gp2013 September 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan D. August 13, 2017
Sponsored Links