Today $232.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venture Horizon White Finish 6-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't as tall as I expected but overall ok

    Read More
    OstkUser797251 February 1, 2017
  • didn't like the hardware
    Verified Purchase

    The hardware was a yellowish plastic, I ended up buying silver drawer pulls from * and it now looks great

    Read More
    Danielle V. September 25, 2016
  • Not too good
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made, a lot to put together. Handles vey cheap plastic. Would not order for children or for heavy usage

    Read More
    rasschmitt September 16, 2016
  • cheap but functional.
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, but the handles are very cheap plastic and the screw threads strip very easily.

    Read More
    dcdiva726 February 10, 2016
  • djh
    Verified Purchase

    seems sturdy enough.appalled with the PLASTIC HANDLES.ESP.FOR THE MONEY.

    Read More
    Darla J. H. January 8, 2016
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to use it as part of a walk in closet. It flimsy and feels cheeper than it is. Ended up using it in the garage for garden stuff and a few small things

    Read More
    disjru June 27, 2015
  • Happy but exhausted
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the dresser for its purpose- bought for a nursery and it fits absolutely perfectly. The drawer pulls are cheap, but then again it was a very low cost dresser so you get what you pay for. Everything else is sturdy but the assembly is intense. I put it together 8 months pregnant and it took me about 6 hours (with lots of breaks)! Every piece needs to be assembled- that's five sides to six drawers after constructing the main dresser. Ugh! But definitely worth the low price tag- it wipes clean easily, came quickly and undamaged, and fits all of our little one's outfits nicely.

    Read More
    skoko July 30, 2014
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    There are no stoppers to these drawers so if you pull too far they fall out and fall on your feet. They don't have sliders either so they are just rubbing along wood. Looks okay but not too practical. I put this in my guest room closet. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    ali1424 July 18, 2014
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I'm all for buying made in the USA, but I'm going to have to disagree with the (so far) only other review here. That review, and the US label, actually prompted me to pull the trigger on this dresser. Not a good buying decision. It's a cheap dresser, not worth anywhere near the price currently listed. Junk materials, bad finish, goes together ok but is not at all solid. I needed a tall, thin cabinet for a particular space, and I'll keep this one there, but if this is the best USA can do that makes me sad. Not recommended

    Read More
    sar515 December 5, 2012
  • made is usa! well built

    this was better than expected for my needs. bought two. They were heavier than expected. don't care for the plastic handles, but can easily replace when the time comes. Assembly required, but parts fit together better than imports. very happy after seeing them in person. buy usa, not imported. support this company. it's worth it. these were perfect for our needs as extra storage.

    Read More
    yooperhoney November 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tamela O. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cherkeytha M. December 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronda C. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links