Today: $61.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venture Horizon Walnut Finish Nouvelle Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Venture Horizon Walnut Finish Nouvelle Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this nightstand because it is very small and I needed one this size. Easy to put together. Mediocre quality, but it fits my son's small bedroom and I don't have to worry about him damaging it or leaving drinks on top that might ruin finish.

    Read More
    MJH-ATL May 27, 2017
  • Fair price for what you get...
    Verified Purchase

    ...compared to other items in the same price range. I bought two of these for a quick fix to match with our bedroom set. They are made entirely of composite board and do not have any real wood components. The handle is also made of plastic, not metal. Overall, the product is made of cheap materials and takes some analytical skill to assemble, but it does have a nice look to it and it DOES function as it should without problem. The only thing I would complain about is that both units have a strong chemical smell and even a few weeks later it is just as strong. I recommend not using them right away and letting them air out with the drawers pulled out as long as possible to help reduce the smell.

    Read More
    Careful Online Shopper October 7, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This was so cheaply made that is almost immediately fell apart. The screws were bare and it was awful msf. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Cynthis G. October 1, 2016
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    served my purpose for what I needed

    Read More
    Sharon M. April 14, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality construction

    Read More
    skitterrabbit January 18, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great end table for our bedroom at the cottage sturdy and looks good.

    Read More
    Sarah B. April 23, 2015
  • Price was right.
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy but functional enough for a spare room. The handle is plastic and not metal like it looks.

    Read More
    magic80 December 2, 2014
  • average looking
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to install but the instructions weren't the easiest to interpret on parts of the install.

    Read More
    brassgate July 19, 2014
  • night stand
    Verified Purchase

    It came okay but cheap made was expecting nicer. Judy

    Read More
    boatgoerjcp June 25, 2013
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good product. Doesn't look like how I had it made out in my mind, but it's still nice. In hindsight, wish I'd have saved up and bought the real thing (wood). This looks better than what I had and will work for now. Drawers are a little small... will force me to downsize which isn't a bad thing...

    Read More
    minderella571 May 22, 2013
  • Great

    Initially ordered this piece but was not in stock. We bought the 3 drawer dresser instead as a night stand. Everything worked out great.

    Read More
    coacamp February 6, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    should have listened to the previous reviewer. the right panel came out of the box detached. neither nail nor glue would reattach the panel

    Read More
    guavaseed January 15, 2013
  • Right side panel loose... (Screw was stripped)
    Verified Purchase

    Box came. Easy to assemble, just follow the instructions step by step. Once I completed. I noticed the right side panel, was unattached.. after closely examining. I screw that came screwed was stripped. I tried to push it back in place, but no good..it would not stick. I put carpenter glue and laid it down with heavy objects on top to keep make the glue hold permenantly, After 2 days, I raised it up .. and the side panel still came apart... the glue was not strong enough to hold. So I filled up the crack with caulk and then painted the white caulk brown... It turned out to look tacky... as I had bought it at a 2nd hand store.. The product was great, but I happen to get one with the side panel loose..

    Read More
    amigo123456 December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joel G. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser452412 April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aaron M. December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna C. September 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brigit B. August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links