Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.79
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venture Horizon Walnut Finish 6-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap materials, arrived with missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser looks great online, but the pulls are plastic, it arrived missing the bottom of a drawer, not worth it.

    Read More
    Lisa W. August 15, 2017
  • Nice

    It didn't look like the picture . We made due anyways . Easy to put together

    Read More
    Siobhan N. May 27, 2017
  • Venture Horizon. Walnut dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy.. easy to assemble ..great price.love this color

    Read More
    juliet d. February 7, 2017
  • Inexpensive Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Served its purpose. Was not difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. January 25, 2017
  • dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Its hard to rate I have not put together yet. But arrived safe and the box is in good condition.

    Read More
    Christy M. December 8, 2016
  • Arrived in poor conditions
    Verified Purchase

    I was not able to see the final product as one of the main parts was broken in two pieces, thanks "O" customer service, they took care of this issue!

    Read More
    Maria E September 4, 2016
  • Low Quality Materials
    Verified Purchase

    pieces were falling apart while putting it together

    Read More
    Monae A. August 15, 2016
  • Chambliss
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers are very roomy & the is slim saves space.

    Read More
    Debbie C. July 25, 2016
  • falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    cheap cheap cheap... dont waste your money save up for something better!

    Read More
    lydia p. July 11, 2016
  • As pictured except handles made of plastic
    Verified Purchase

    A great set of drawers for the price but I was disappointed that the handles were made of plastic instead of metal which is what they look like in the picture. It's not a big deal as I can replace with metal handles down the road but I took of a star cause that does add to the overall cost for the desired effect.

    Read More
    SuckMyDick July 8, 2016
  • Ugly

    Looks very cheap in real life. I would never have purchased if I saw it in a store.

    Read More
    befungled April 30, 2016
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Dresser was very small , had no rollers on the drawers it's just wood tracks that slide in and out and the drawers fall out. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Brandy E. April 2, 2016
  • 6drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    Thin wood and not good handles and not what the description explained as

    Read More
    katelin j. March 7, 2016
  • No sliders

    Chest is perfect for the spot purchased for excepting one issue. The drawers do not have sliders and are very difficult to open and close. This resulted in one of the pulls coming off on the first use.

    Read More
    OstkUser82930 February 3, 2016
  • very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    had to be put together. Not nice quality

    Read More
    heather a. January 10, 2016
  • good piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Handles not so strong but nice.

    Read More
    jean January 6, 2016
  • Chest I had been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The item is all right you get what you pay for. Don't expect to see solid wood anywhere. One corner of the top piece was damaged. I called on a Sunday left message and also emailed. So waiting to see if I hear back, I didn't glue this part down so if and when I receive the new piece I can replace it. Not too hard to put together. But for the 3 pieces of furniture I bought on line I would of spent more buying from a furniture store near me and made of solid wood. The drawers are not as big as what I had before. I did have to down size on clothes that I know I probably will not were anymore. Everything now is kind of cramped but I got it all in there. Don't drag these around with clothes in them because they would probably not stand up to that. Other then that they work for my small room.

    Read More
    peter v. January 4, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Looks ok, but not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Brandy S. January 1, 2016
  • Simple,practical,yet nicely designed
    Verified Purchase

    Besides taking (2) days to put together,you have to put together "EVERYTHING",it constructs very well,& the fits are perfect! But you do have to be mechanically inclined to assemble it.

    Read More
    Karl D. December 23, 2015
  • Solid Chest, Looks Good, self assembly
    Verified Purchase

    It took about 2 hours to put it together with minimal tools. The pieces were packed nicely so as to protect them. The chest is solid, looks good, and a great price. I am not a fan of self assembly, but made it through this one.

    Read More
    David K. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links