Today $115.99

At other retailer: $129.05

Save $13.06 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venture Horizon Walnut Finish 3-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks nice but is a little flimsey and and cheaply
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice but is a little flimsey and and cheaply made.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. July 17, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok for the cost and It served it's purpose. Only meant as a temporary fix and that is what it was used for.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 5, 2017
  • It looks nice but it's *** for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The materials are cheap their are crappy drawer glides built on. For the same money you do not need to assemble from a furniture store ... so thought they would be assembled.

    Read More
    Kman December 28, 2016
  • First bad purchase from Overstock!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several pieces of furniture from Overstock and this is the first time I was very disappointed. The quality is very bad, the drawers don't slide correctly, the handles are cheap plastic. I replaced the handles but that was an ordeal as the holes don't line up right with replacement handles. Normally I get quality furniture at a cheap price but they got me on this one!!

    Read More
    anun65 September 26, 2016
  • Functional, but nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Handles fall off pretty easily. But it's cheap and serves the purpose.

    Read More
    Scott E. February 10, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    had to be put together and quality is just cheap. if you get any water on it, it bubbles up in that area.

    Read More
    heather a. January 10, 2016
  • completed a set
    Verified Purchase

    This group is beautiful the back corner was chipped upon receipt but we colored it all is GREAT!!

    Read More
    kidoodles45 December 21, 2015
  • Bridget Betlow
    Verified Purchase

    Great item 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Read More
    Bridget B. November 13, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom panel crumbled when putting together. The entire piece is now in the trash - it was a waste of money.

    Read More
    Cheryl K. May 16, 2015
  • Maddie
    Verified Purchase

    One of my pieces had a small gash on the side when I received it, but it wasn't worth the time to figure out who to contact and wait for a new one. The directions were a tad tedious, but with some patience you can get through it!

    Read More
    Madeline S. January 29, 2015
  • Would call this more a nightstand.
    Verified Purchase

    Depending on what you want to use this for it is not very large. I wanted it more for a dresser to put a TV on in a spare room. The TV is on it but not much can fit in the drawers.

    Read More
    magic80 December 2, 2014
  • Perfect Night Stand Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a larger night stand to go in good contrast to my king size bed. This was the perfect solution. I bought 2, one for each side of the bed. I bought 2 for the price it would have cost me to buy one from a store here in town so they have a great value. They were easy to put together and stand sturdy. The drawers were a bit difficult to get in and out at first but that was easy to fix.

    Read More
    chele2010 July 24, 2014
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to install and is fairly well made for the style and sturdy.

    Read More
    brassgate July 19, 2014
  • Venture Horizon Walnut Finish 3-drawer Ches
    Verified Purchase

    Returned because of the two hours each it would have taken to assemble.

    Read More
    fjs3 July 17, 2014
  • 3-drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, perfect for the space I needed. Be prepared to assemble it!

    Read More
    ekhodson March 12, 2013
  • cute but cheap product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cute but handle with care. Very Cheap material, drawers falling apart... Put out more money and get a better product

    Read More
    burling March 1, 2013
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for an very small guest bedroom and will not be used much. It was just what I wanted and looks great in the room. It would not hold up to daily use, but for the money, It's perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    mmac22 February 11, 2013
  • Perfect large nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    This particular dresser was purchased instead of the smaller night stand and it worked out perfectly. So happy with the outcome.

    Read More
    coacamp February 6, 2013
  • Good deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy this because of a prior review but the price is really attractive. I bought it and I'm glad I did. It took me a couple of hours to put it together, but then it's me and I'm not really handy-woman.. It serves it's purpose to be n inexpensive night table.

    Read More
    misswah January 30, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    for the money this was a great buy...sturdy..nice looking...a really nice piece to add into a room

    Read More
    jeromecarmine January 22, 2013
Sponsored Links