Today: $219.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venture Horizon Walnut 8-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Seems good, but still assembling...
    Verified Purchase

    Not difficult to assemble, just taking longer than I would have hoped. But it looks great and is sized perfectly.

    Read More
    trevor61 May 24, 2017
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The top corner crack, low quality product.

    Read More
    Thamrongsak B. February 20, 2017
  • dresser
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful i love it. great for all my junk

    Read More
    liana w. February 5, 2017
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this dresser. Overstock sent it to the wrong address, then when I opened it I found three of the boards had bee badly damaged and so asked to exchange it for a new one. They sent me a new one and the bottom support board (the only thing holding up the board that keeps the shelves in line) was broken clean in half. DO NOT ORDER THIS. It is cheap and flimsy and isn't worth the time I've spent waiting on customer service reps to correct all of the errors and sloppy mistakes made by this company.

    Read More
    Jessica K. August 30, 2016
  • Hall
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. going to use in our large hallway for movies games and cd. Not a the part yet so still in box

    Read More
    Brenda S. July 19, 2016
  • Nice but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The 8 drawer chest was easy to assembly and nice but had a quarter size dent in the top. Was left at door so could not refuse.

    Read More
    darryl n. May 17, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Could be better built but OK for older children/adults. Not recommended for younger children.

    Read More
    Tracy L. May 7, 2016
  • First-time customer
    Verified Purchase

    The chest was fairly easy to put together with a lot of details. I was not satisfied with the plastic handles, it cheapened the look and doesn't support pulling the drawers out well especially since there's no roller to assist the pull out.

    Read More
    Eulonda T. March 14, 2016
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive and cheaply made. Looks okay in my guest room that is only used a few times a year.

    Read More
    spike90 January 27, 2016
  • Crap wood
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 8 drawer chest, and it was a pain to put together. The wood is poor quality and I wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    Desiree G. December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful wood & design
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy easy to put together beautiful

    Read More
    kidoodles45 December 21, 2015
  • Don't do it
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the wood is not worth it and it's extremely hard to put together

    Read More
    Kayla G. December 15, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Low quality and smells bad.

    Read More
    Berna November 9, 2015
  • Sons bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together just not quality material

    Read More
    Dawn S. July 29, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Chelsey K. July 5, 2015
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    assembly wasn't bad. A little lower quality than I had expected but for the price a good bargain. I wouldn't buy it for an everyday dresser but its for our spare bedroom and will do just fine

    Read More
    STEVEN R. June 27, 2015
  • no drawer slide
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and really cheap , but I don't like it because all the drawers don't come with drawer slides. it is no good to pull or push the drawer.

    Read More
    ge z. June 3, 2015
  • Real nice !
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice finish. Very easy to put together. All hardware was there no problems. Just a little smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    djsjr June 1, 2015
  • sales
    Verified Purchase

    product quality was not as expected there were some defective areas in the workmanship. Would rather spend more and get better quality peroduct.

    Read More
    Jorge H. May 27, 2015
  • Nice dresser, clunky assembly
    Verified Purchase

    We like this dresser. The style fits our aesthetic well. When assembled it is a sturdy piece and provides ample storage for smaller clothing items. The downside is that the assembly, while not terribly difficult, was clunky. The instructions were not very clear and it took trail and error to get parts to fit together properly. Ours came with some chips to the finish. Overall it is a good value for the cost, but be prepared to fuss with it.

    Read More
    historynick December 5, 2014
Sponsored Links