Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $147.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venture Horizon Oak Finish Nouvelle 6-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Made with poor quality materials. Drawers are too small to store clothes of any type. This is not something I will purchase again or any thing from this manufacturer

    Read More
    Shridhara M. July 18, 2017
  • Tedious to Put together and shallow drawers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You get what you pay for. Cons- This took a very long time to put together as there were so many pieces. The drawers are pretty shallow. The drawer pulls are plastic. Pros- There are six drawers to organize if you don't have that much stuff. Cheap

    Read More
    Mary E. June 15, 2017
  • Impossible to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and very hard to put together!

    Read More
    Marcie P. June 11, 2017
  • Miss b
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Luv it! Very beautiful and sturdy. Looks really beautiful in my bedroom. Took a while to put up and was missing 1 piece but my son in law got it.Was worth it #

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 22, 2017
  • Please don't waste your money...
    Verified Purchase

    It's awful. Showed up with a dent in the corner of this cheap, ply-wood, and cardboard chest, that I didn't see until I was half way through the allen-wrench laden build. It was so many pieces, and so hard to put together that I didn't even bother to return because the disassembly and return would've been nearly impossible. This chest should cost about ***. It is way more narrow than you imagine. It is far more wobbly and lightweight than you think. It will topple over the moment a child opens a drawer or an adult puts any weight on the top. There is no good to come from this terrible thing.

    Read More
    Danielle N. May 5, 2017
  • Veritas
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Vera R. April 4, 2017
  • Great item.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, and works well.

    Read More
    rommel77 February 18, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know it is still in the packaging it was shipped in ....

    Read More
    bordy48 January 22, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble - looks good

    Read More
    Jose C. January 21, 2017
  • 6 Drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    I had already purchased the dresser to match, so assemble was quicker since I already knew most of the directions. Was shorter than I thought, but still works perfectly for what I need.

    Read More
    Joy G. January 21, 2017
  • Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. Second or third bedroom piece.

    Read More
    Gail D. January 16, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and durable feel. The look is very nice as well

    Read More
    Regina P. November 30, 2016
  • Not easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This product was not easy to put together and I still can't find anyone to assemble it. It's still in the box 2 months later.

    Read More
    Pilaura L. September 30, 2016
  • Made of cardboard
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser seriously feels like a panaroma that a kid makes in elementary school. The drawers feel like cardboard. I'm glad it wasn't expensive, and it'll have to do for a few years -- but don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. September 21, 2016
  • Extremely Poor quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    Customer Service from overstock.com is good. However, the quality of this product is really poor. The material that was used was extremely poor. I guess it goes "You get what you pay for". I really regret this purchase. Looking back, I would definitely pay more to get a better quality product.

    Read More
    Kevin S. September 18, 2016
  • Oak Chest
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted !

    Read More
    Shannon C. July 23, 2016
  • bad buy
    Verified Purchase

    even though it was easy to assemble, the quality is poor.

    Read More
    jensamjo June 13, 2016
  • Finished product was just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried when the box showed up pretty dirty. But inside, the product was well protected. Fairly easy to assemble. Solid materials. A nice purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Douglas H. June 10, 2016
  • mommachief
    Verified Purchase

    great value! easy to assemble.

    Read More
    mommachief June 7, 2016
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture. The measurements were correct. It is sturdy. Nice deep drawers. Easy to put together. Emails timely and kept me informed of my order.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links