Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venture Horizon Oak Finish 8-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not bad for the price easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price easy set up looks good

    Read More
    david m. March 25, 2017
  • drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    cheap flimsy fell apart while attempting to assemble threw it garbage

    Read More
    James F. March 9, 2017
  • 8 Drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Not difficult to assemble. will take a good couple of hours. Shipping was fast, which I loved!

    Read More
    Joy G. January 21, 2017
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    when I put this together its very nice item we add to our daughter room.

    Read More
    stanley l. March 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This was the only item purchased from your company that did not meet standards. Broke shortly after purchasing

    Read More
    irma m. May 14, 2015
  • Definitely not heirloom, but deal for price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my boys who previous to this purchase only had Rubbermaid storage for their clothes. (Yikes!) They look fine and do the job as long as you do not over-stuff. But, the drawers are shallow, and therefore, of course, my little boys DO over-stuff. Then the bottoms pop off and you cannot open and close the drawers well until you pop it back into place. These are definitely not heirloom quality, but were a life-saver for us. They actually still look pretty good after about 3 years. The handles are plastic, but not all that noticeable from afar. They have more than served their purpose.

    Read More
    clanross May 4, 2015
  • not so bad
    Verified Purchase

    This set really isn't as bad as people make it seem . It is definitely not a luxury item lol but its not priced that way either. I will say that I am disappointed with two things , the drawers do not come with sliders they just sit on wood , but they aren't hard to open . And also the handles aren't metal they are plastic and you can definitely tell . And if you buy this make sure you have a power drill, I wasn't able to get any of the screws in by hand .

    Read More
    ashley j. February 4, 2015
  • Not a good purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Ad didn't say it was unassemblemed, we are elderly and handicap and had no one to assemble. Dresser came in a flat box and couldn't have been much of a dresser. Real disappointment. When I called about returning., I was told it would cost me ***. When I told the representative that that was kind of expensive to return the item, he agreed to reimburse me for half of the shipping. I never received the shipping reimbursement that I was promised. I am very disappointed in your company and your merchandise and will not order from you again.

    Read More
    hunterw April 1, 2014
  • Cheap dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that something that was almost two hundred dollars did not fit together correctly. Two of the drawers bottoms were too big for the sides and back. On top of that, the holes on the sides of the drawers did not line up so they are not completely held together. Very frustrated, but it is a temporary dresser so I guess it will do.

    Read More
    saran333 July 28, 2013
  • Poor Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Two drawers are broken already and the top never properly aligned on the dresser. Would advise to buy another option as this one is poorly constructed and made of poor quality materials.

    Read More
    andykelly July 16, 2013
  • Okay for little while
    Verified Purchase

    I am currently using this for my 22 month old. Kind of disappointed the the handles are plastic. There were no rails for the drawers so When you pull the drawers in and out it's kinda stiff. Quality is good.

    Read More
    budgetd1va June 18, 2013
  • Great sturdy dresser and looks good in the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dresser a great deal. It looks great in the bedroom too. The assembly was not difficult either. I would gladly recommend this to a friend or coworker.

    Read More
    sftimt May 7, 2013
  • venture horizon 8 drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    very good service; excellent product; price is unbeatable; i bought of the same item & they were identical or spitting image of each other & I placed them side by side to make it 16 drawer

    Read More
    mahmud March 5, 2013
  • Serves its purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra space for my 2 year olds clothes because she had grown out of being able to use just 1 dresser. I also needed a reasonable price. I picked this one because it matches the furniture that was already in the room. The dresser came to me already damaged, it took longer than I thought to assemble it, and the drawers aren't very deep. Unfortunately, This is not a long term option.

    Read More
    ccmj February 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stinkytoes3 December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lashae M. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links