Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $178.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venture Horizon 'Nouvelle' Cherry Finish 8-drawer Lingerie Bureau Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was alright
    Verified Purchase

    this was a lot easier to put together than the nightstand - but disappointed in the plastic handles

    Read More
    sandra m. April 3, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Like I said Fabulous Dresser

    Read More
    Lorraine I E. March 4, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    What I expected, okay quality, requires some assembly, I liked it enough to purchase a 2nd one...

    Read More
    OstkUser962352 February 15, 2017
  • Poorly made, cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in this lingerie chest. It is poorly made, some drawers don't fit properly and are uneven. I would be hesitant to ever purchase furnishings from Overstock again

    Read More
    Donna P. January 26, 2017
  • nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    product arrived damaged. called for parts replacement. parts came incomplete. ordered parts again came wrong. now i am told,warehouse has no parts. now sending me a whole new one.buyers beware!!!! make sure you inspect the product when you get it. fed ex is terrible with deliveries. every order i get from fed ex is damaged. i wish overstock would use anyone else but fed ex.

    Read More
    OstkUser535471 October 1, 2016
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    bad quality and the color wasn't what i expect

    Read More
    Paola A. July 17, 2015
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the highest quality and the drawers do rub. But overall it looks nice, is a nice size and best of all the color is true to the photo.

    Read More
    Debra V. July 6, 2015
  • Nice Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for a corner in my sons room in addition to his chest of drawers. Very nice quality, pretty tall, Ok to put together says my husband, but I know there was additional drilling done. Also changed the handles to stainless steel ones as these are plastic. other than that we were quite pleased with it.

    Read More
    ccrn59 December 9, 2014
  • VERY NICE FOR PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT FOR BABY'S NURSERY FOR ADDITIONAL STORAGE, PERFECT FIT AND LOOKS GREAT WITH OTHER FURNITURE.

    Read More
    spooked October 21, 2014
  • DRESSER OVERVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS DECENT-HOW LONG WILL IT LAST WHO KNOWS-NOT FOR FAMILY USE-I'M 77 NOT HARD ON ANYTHING-HAD TO HIRE A HANDYMAN-SEEM TO GO TOGETHER WITH EASE---FOR CHEAP YOU DO GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR---UNIT IS DECENT--HAVE FUN

    Read More
    bsjazz August 20, 2014
  • Don't buy.

    Overstock should be ashamed. Cheaply made with particle board that stinks. Have had for 2 months and can't get rid of the smell. I bought several pieces and now the whole room stinks. Manufacture is so cheap that if you lose one screw while assembling, you cannot put it together. The "veneer" is paper thin and easily damaged. Because they were too cheap to cover the 1/2 inch back of the top board, you can damage the entire piece if you put it on backwards. The pieces come carefully packed with tons of great packing material, but one piece still arrived with a busted corner leaving exposed tan particle board that is extremely noticable.

    Read More
    fossey7 February 8, 2014
  • not to bad
    Verified Purchase

    The qaulity of this product was good for the type of material this is not a all wood cabinet but it was very sturdy and is good for lighter types of clothes and smaller items I would advise putting some type of bees wax on the wood the drawers slide on to help them slide a little better. I was not disapointed in this product so far.

    Read More
    tsanders7 April 2, 2013
  • good size cheesy finish
    Verified Purchase

    the finish is much more orange and the handles are plastic and look it.

    Read More
    phylbend March 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanette B. May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    belinda d. April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser867759 February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria C. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links