Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venture Horizon Cherry Finish Nouvelle Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What we expected
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our vacation home bedroom so we wanted something serviceable, nice looking, but not too expensive. This serves our needs very nicely, and it was fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Notatechie April 12, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This looked better in the picture than it is. It is not as well put together as I expected and part of it is unfinished. I needed to stain one edge of a board so that it would look right. If this wasn't in a seldomly used guest room I would have returned it

    Read More
    jcx4 February 25, 2017
  • Decent nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 1 hour to put together. Not made of any real wood so pieces could become compromised when putting together so be very cafeful. Allover it's a nice nightstand for the price

    Read More
    kyle w. February 5, 2016
  • ok nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    it was cheap to buy and it looks just as cheap! not the easiest to put together

    Read More
    alina9 January 13, 2016
  • Venture Horizon Nouvelle Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these night stands for our bedroom and we just love them. Have a lot of storage, and are well made!

    Read More
    lilliam January 4, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Functional, plain and simple

    Read More
    patecake59 October 3, 2015
  • Good bedside tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. Easy enough to assemble, DO follow the instructions, materials are not top quality, and you get what you pay for. They do not get hard use, so they are pretty sturdy. They match the other pieces in my bedroom, and I am happy with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser28644 April 23, 2015
  • Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for over a year and still looks brand new. Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. April 9, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Functional but looks ok. The drawer handle is plastic. Make sure you assemble correctly as some of the parts glue together and cannot be separated.

    Read More
    clo316 April 5, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Decent but you do get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Peggy N. January 6, 2015
  • Very poor quaility
    Verified Purchase

    No slide on draw, you open draw and it is liking to fall out no stops. not woth the money!

    Read More
    abbababa November 21, 2013
  • Nice product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly as advertised and a great product for the price.

    Read More
    nc0dr December 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurieleann April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy H. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links