Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $155.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venture Horizon Butcher Block Bin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent addition to the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Conceals the garbage bin nicely. Adds some counter and drawer space as well.

    Read More
    Nick K. January 23, 2017
  • Love this!!!

    Use this as my garbage container and it works out perfectly in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Kristine W. November 25, 2016
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ! I get compliments everyday about what I great piece to hold garbage in. I have never had any issues with it and I would recommend this to anyone as a great purchase

    Read More
    joanne s. January 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality, takes a while to build though

    Read More
    Christopher D. May 3, 2015
  • Assembly difficult
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to assemble, needed 2 people and numerous hours to dry.

    Read More
    Angela T. April 15, 2015
  • very versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    i have a 4 year old and did not want to have the bin under the sink with cleaning products in reach therefore this was a perfect solution and very versatile as to where to put it in the kitchen and the storage in the back of the bin...highly highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    siobhean f. April 9, 2015
  • Great kitchen addition
    Verified Purchase

    Takes time to assemble, but is super kitchen waste can.

    Read More
    Peter March 28, 2015
  • Lots of work but well worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an easy put together but if you are organized and not messy you will be fine. I agree the glue should not be in a bag but if you cut only a tiny hole and keep a damp sponge close at hand you should do fine. It turned out great and I'm very pleased with it and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Grace D. March 11, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is not easy to put together at all. The three top drawers have a very poor design and break when you try to put them together. The glue comes in a bag and leaks everywhere when trying to use it. The company is sending me new drawers but if they are the same design they are useless and look awful.

    Read More
    Lisa P. January 27, 2015
  • Good for the price, I suppose
    Verified Purchase

    This cart works well in my small kitchen, but it looks like a budget item. The predrilled holes for one of the drawer handles don't match the other two drawer fronts. Also, the storage space in back is narrow--only regular size cans and small jars will fit. Still, it does exactly what I need it to do: provide extra storage and counter space.

    Read More
    dawgpaw August 15, 2014
  • met my expectation
    Verified Purchase

    a little tricky getting put together! ran out of glue! I am having a hard time finding a 10 gallon trash can but other than that I love it!

    Read More
    bobing July 31, 2014
  • Butcher Block Bin was what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what we needed for a small kitchen that required more counter space. It has wheels and moves around with added storage all around. It did take one hour to build. If you follow instructions carefully, you can do it too. Comes in many pieces. Good luck.

    Read More
    shoesgurl July 30, 2014
  • being versatile is how I saw this item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bin block for my dog food dispenser storage and water station I am using it for something other then a butcher block. The bin is holding the food and a water cooler for fresh water on the block for easy fresh water. I can leave it in kitchen and can't even tell it is a dog food container.Much better looking dog food container then the ones out there!!

    Read More
    customer121212 December 16, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for something that would match our new *** kitchen equipped with wood countertop and white cabinets and this fits the bill perfectly! It's very attractive and we've gotten many compliments on it. Assembly was a challenge as the instructions were inverted so keep that in mind because some parts don't allow for disassembly. Overall, we'd highly recommend it.

    Read More
    chrisleespin November 26, 2013
  • easy to assemble, cheap plastic hamdles
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and great design. Handles are very disappointing cheap plastic. Design and instructions good.

    Read More
    texasvet October 3, 2013
  • The Butcher Block Bin, Goes well in my Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this Butcher Block Bin as an island in my kitchen. It's working very well. After getting this, I realized it could have been a little bigger. I really like the trash bin option. Over all I am very satisfied with what I purchased. I have bought other items from overstock also. So far I am satisfied with the products I have purchased.

    Read More
    patricktigh October 2, 2013
  • Misprinted Directions, Cracked Laminate in Half
    Verified Purchase

    There was a lot of assembly for such an expensive product. The directions did not list all of the tools I would need to complete assembly as well. Some of the pieces were mislabeled in the directions, luckily I was smart enough to figure it out. The laminate cracked in half when I tried to put the screws in. The screws did not screw into the wood with a screwdriver, a power drill was needed but I don't have one. This was a waste of money and it is still sitting in my kitchen only half assembled and broken. I wish I could get my money back but I disposed of the packaging material as soon as I opened it.

    Read More
    taraleigh01 July 30, 2013
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    instructions were not the best on how to assemble. but did figure it out.. pay attention as you are assembling.. make sure to use the glue.. glue seems pretty good. make sure to place glue on parts that require it. no recovering once you forget.

    Read More
    nyuorican May 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debi M. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links