Today: $88.98

At other retailer: $108.93

Save $19.95 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venture Horizon Black Finish Nouvelle Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand gets very little use, but the laminate is already starting to peel. However, it was an acceptable product for the price, and I'd probably buy it again.

    Read More
    Rhonda P. May 2, 2017
  • Cardboard Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much all cardboard and particle board!

    Read More
    shanekaye March 20, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Already broken when it arrived. Did not fit together correctly. Disappointing purchase.

    Read More
    melinda66 February 24, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the size a bit, a bit larger than thought would be but overall a very nice nightstand, good quality materials.

    Read More
    Tim N. February 21, 2017
  • I loved!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect for me. I loved!!

    Read More
    Adriele A. January 31, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my son's room, no problem so far, good price

    Read More
    Bolanle B. January 26, 2017
  • Garbage quality
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item as soon as I opened the box.

    Read More
    Hannu L. January 25, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions are a little hard to follow for what should be an easy piece of furniture to assemble. More importantly mine came without one of the sides to assemble the drawer, which I'd only realized after assembling/gluing the rest of the piece together. I ended up keeping it and painting over the unfinished portion of the boards since shipping is such a hassle. But moral of the story, buyer beware.

    Read More
    Kerry K. December 20, 2016
  • Very solid and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality piece for the price

    Read More
    bear1martini September 18, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly. The handles are cheap plastic

    Read More
    OstkUser424098 September 3, 2016
  • very cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 2 of these, wish I hadn't! don't be fooled, the quality of the materials is very cheap, and the drawer doesn't even have a track to ride, it just sits on top of a thin particle board.

    Read More
    OstkUser422573 August 20, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job and decent enough for the price. Sturdier than other reviews suggest

    Read More
    OstkUser168396 July 12, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this nightstand, but wish the drawer moved a little easier. I also wish the back was finished so that it didn't have to go against a wall.

    Read More
    Leslie B. June 5, 2016
  • sweet53
    Verified Purchase

    Great start up pieces, very sturdy, no metal.

    Read More
    Sharon B. May 22, 2016
  • We were very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money!

    Read More
    Tina D. April 16, 2016
  • Fits well in a child's room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these night stands and so far I'm very pleased with them. They are in my children's rooms so I feel they are sturdy. They are black so if you want all black this is the item for you. Plus super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jamie P. March 23, 2016
  • Night Stands
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for bedside! Love them

    Read More
    Bonita R. March 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand was easy to put together and was the perfect size I needed. Great value, looks good!

    Read More
    Cathy N. February 25, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this night stand for a TV in the spare room. Easy to put together. looks great.

    Read More
    Jimmy C. February 12, 2016
  • night stand
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my sons room he loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser62764 January 19, 2016
Sponsored Links