Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venti Clear Acrylic Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are very good stools for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These were very easy to assemble. It took me about five minutes per stool. They are very easy to clean I just use glass cleaner on the bottom and chrome part and also on the seat. I received lots compliments on them. They held up through a Christmas gathering a Thanksgiving gathering and they're still going strong great chairs I definitely recommend them .

    Read More
    SHERRELL M. September 20, 2017
  • Slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Where are these chairs... somewhere in my basement. They were too uncomfortable and I kept sliding off of them.

    Read More
    Dayatra S. August 15, 2017
  • Light on quality, Heavy on good looks.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Two chairs arrived within 8 days. One box had cracked open leaving a part exposed and dragging on all it touched. Fortunately, it was an edge which did not show its damage once assembled. As others have said several of the parts are plastic so cannot know how they will wear. Once I was seated, I found them just OK and comfortable enough for a short stay but certainlly not for an hour. The screws were too short to use the included rubber spacers. If I had had help, we might have made them work. Good thing I ordered two for the wrench in one packet was deformed and not usable. At the finish, I have them fully extended. One is solid, the other a bit wobbly. Do hope they hold up for I need one more and was waiting to see how these functioned before adding the third.

    Read More
    Louanne H. June 1, 2017
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    not so comfortable, some of the stools tilts in structure

    Read More
    Tova S. May 29, 2017
  • Love, especially for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great chair. I have it at my vanity in my bathroom. super heavy chair, very sturdy and goes up and down easily. would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser187133 April 21, 2017
  • Love these barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Look beautiful, comfortable, fit our style perfectly

    Read More
    Cameron A. April 18, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Modern , elegant & my 9 year old assembled them!

    Read More
    Tameshia M. February 24, 2017
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of plastic parts but great for the price point

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. January 4, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    These are good bar stools for the money. They are a little on the cheap side but priced right for what you get. They look great and are easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser677185 December 30, 2016
  • Minimalism at is best
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given 5 stars but for some reason out of three stools one would not accept the rubber washer around the screws that go into the plexiglass seats. Nevertheless they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    lotustrbo October 2, 2016
  • Kapka
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, slick design,very easy to assemble. It looks fantastic nest to my black granite bar.

    Read More
    Kapka M. May 26, 2016
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    small open kitchen, these stools are perfect for the space. Not that comfortable for my husband who is tall 6 4" but if he puts a cushion at the back he can sit for a while (has some back issues) Mostly for a quick bite at the counter.

    Read More
    runthecape May 1, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but you will side off the chair depending on the clothing. However it gives a nice look

    Read More
    Khadine E. April 9, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    one of the stools doesn't stay up but it looks great and works for me.

    Read More
    selena b. March 12, 2016
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and great height.

    Read More
    Tina J. February 18, 2016
  • rusts over time
    Verified Purchase

    the stool base statred to rust after 2 years

    Read More
    Kelly C. February 13, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very good,excellent,bello precioso

    Read More
    Anabel C. January 7, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not too difficult to put together Good qulity

    Read More
    AB December 19, 2015
  • Low profile what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Seats beautiful. One did lower a bit while sitting on it tho. Directions to assemble vague. Unsure of where to put gasket.

    Read More
    Linda G. December 17, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    We love these in our kitchen. They look good because they don't really show therefore the kitchen looks less cluttered with furniture.

    Read More
    Brittin H. November 30, 2015