Sale: $134.99

Was: $149.99

Save $15.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venice Espresso Cushioned Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I bought two more

    I bought two of these chairs over a year ago and they still look so great that I just bought two more. The colors are identical, they are just as comfortable as the others, perfect size for my table. I love them.

    Read More
    Maria V. June 4, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! Perfect size and very sturdy!

    Read More
    Joan M. May 18, 2017
  • Venice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, only dissapointment was the finish could be better but for the price I have no complaints

    Read More
    muablood March 17, 2017
  • Amazing chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect as the cushion matches my dining room rug and the frame matches the darker table. I had about 50% luck in getting them completely level on the first go, just had to do some fiddling to get the rest to not wobble. Overall they are sturdy and are of amazing value.

    Read More
    Colin L. September 20, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 or these sets (4 chairs). I found the assembly on the first chair to be a tad tricky. The directions could have been better and more clear, however, they got the job done. The rest of the chairs were no problem after completing the first one. At first I was disappointed that they seemed wobbly, however when you sit or put any pressure at all on them, they are not at all wobbly, they are completely stable.

    Read More
    kazmara September 1, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    great price! easy assembly! exactly as pictured. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Karen C. August 6, 2016
  • Good quality, but color not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look good and seem to be of pretty good quality. I had some trouble putting the first one together, but the second one was much easier. In all, I probably spent 40 minutes by myself putting both of them together. The only issue I have with them is the color. It's not dark enough to be espresso. It's more of a mahogany/walnut finish, so it doesn't match the rest of my dining room. It's not too far off to be an issue, but it's something I notice.

    Read More
    Matthew O. August 2, 2016
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised and the quality of this chair for the price. It is sturdy and very comfortable. The stain is dark with black undertones. I was wanting something with more rich redder undertones. But I still like it. And it is real wood not fiberboard and seems like it will last a long time. You can see underneath when you put it together that the stain was slapped on but it is only seen underneath where you bolt it together. I did not find it unusually difficult to put together although it is time consuming because of using those stupid little tools. I had all the required parts and they all properly fit. I was worried about buying a chair online and was concerned about quality, appearance, and comfort. I was really relieved and glad I purchased these as I really like them very much.

    Read More
    Adrienne J. May 11, 2016
  • Love these chairs but..
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two to replace two which were damaged in a fire. One of them is off balanced and does not sit level. I took it apart to make sure all of the screws were in the proper position only to see that the something is a little defective. Still off balance.

    Read More
    msbring April 28, 2016
  • dining set
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for someone they really like the chairs

    Read More
    Dorothy H. April 26, 2016
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with these chairs fit perfectly with my table. They are great for smaller kitchen eating areas goes perfectly with my kitchen! Not very hard to put together and the seats are nice and soft.

    Read More
    Heather H. March 19, 2016
  • Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chairs ! Love it! Gives a classy touch to the dining room !

    Read More
    Joseph B. February 18, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 chairs to mix with a new table and 2 other chairs. They were a perfect match. I did recover the seat cushions and it was fairly easy to do. Husband assembled them without any issues.

    Read More
    bethY h. February 15, 2016
  • idk
    Verified Purchase

    matched my existing table well

    Read More
    Marilyn G. February 3, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs because they match my dining room set. I purchased the set about ten or eleven years ago and overstock has the matching chairs. thanks guys.

    Read More
    satin311 January 20, 2016
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to use as extras w/my dining room. They are sturdy and beautiful enough to use in the dining room. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    carbola January 16, 2016
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking set that has been going strong for a few years! Still get compliments and asked where I got them from!!

    Read More
    paulie09 January 16, 2016
  • robin n
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, easy to build, comfy and look expensive.

    Read More
    Robin N. December 2, 2015
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Came packaged nicely. Assembly went smoothly, they are sturdy and look nice. The only thing is the dark finish shows scratches easily. Like the chairs a lot going to buy 2 more.

    Read More
    Mariemc November 20, 2015
  • Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy these, not stable-steady, they wobble. The screws don't necessarily keep the chair stable.

    Read More
    cheeroke October 22, 2015
Sponsored Links