Today: $132.98

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $67.01 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venice 27-inch Lighted Zen Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought a home in Florida and this is a perfect addition to our front entryway. It looks beautiful and the water sound really adds to the Spanish style of our home. I gave this a 5 star for looks however if I wanted the light I probably would have given it a 4 star. The directions where very vaugue on where the light was to sit. There was no clip or anywhere the light would snap into so we just tucked it into the base. We didn't need it as our entryway is already lighted. Beautiful product otherwise.

    Read More
    Deborah S. April 14, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed this fountain and bought one for family too

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 3, 2016
  • Great little fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this fountain for close to a year now and it's awesome Looks good and sounds great I did replace the little pump once but it was only about 10 dollars so no big deal

    Read More
    pemassey February 22, 2016
  • Plugging Right Along
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little fountain early this year and have had it running steadily ever since. Very pretty at night when lit. Love hearing the sound of the water in the back yard and through the windows.

    Read More
    tonyaloo October 7, 2015
  • What a lovely fountain!D
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smallish fountain for my garden in my backyard. My house is spanish style and this looks great. Has a nice sound and a light that adds to the beauty. I recommend this fountain.

    Read More
    bigred56 May 5, 2015
  • good bang for buck
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looks and works great

    Read More
    James F. March 10, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for about 6 months now. I keep it on my covered back patio and run it all day on weekends. Must keep Mosquito Dunks in the reservoir to keep it from becoming a breeding ground. I get 5-6 robins and a mockingbird or two that will line up to drink and play in the water when it's running. Squirrels will also sneak a sip from the bottom bowl even when it isn't running. It's pretty cool...but kind of a pain to dump and scrub when the water gets nasty. I would like some kind of plug near the bottom to help drain all the rest of the water out (which I use to water my butterfly bush with) and a wider access port so I can get a scrub brush into the reservoir.

    Read More
    rebhayd September 27, 2014
  • Zen Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I always read reviews on any product I research and this time they were spot on... this little fountain not only looks really neat but sounds even neater. I've only had it a month or so, but it appears to be pretty solid. I have tried another fountain prior to purchasing this one (not from the "O") and after only one day, the paint started peeling and water was splashing out of the fountain itself. So this Zen Fountain has been a real treat... the sound of the water falling and the cleverly positioned light makes sitting on the porch at night quite calming. You won't be disappointed...

    Read More
    teegee249 October 8, 2013
  • Soothing looks and sounds
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this fountain. I set it up in a raised bed, surrounded by ivy and it looks so natural there. The light is soft and the sounds are soothing. Great addition to my patio!

    Read More
    southjerseycat May 19, 2013
  • Venice 27-inch Lighted Zen Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I found this fountain on Overstock.com and waited too long to purchase it. It was sold out. I put my name on their waiting list and was advised that the fountain was back in stock. I purchased it immediately and I am so glad I did. The Zen fountain is very tranquil and all of my friends have feel in love with it. This fountain would be a great gift for family & friends.

    Read More
    rockyracoon1 January 31, 2013
  • Venice 27 inch lighted zen fountaing
    Verified Purchase

    I love my fountain and love how quiet it is. Looks very peaceful on our back porch.

    Read More
    k5ballkristin January 25, 2013
  • Wonderul Fountain!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fountain. It was fairly easy to set up and works beautifully. We need to remember to replace some of the evaporated water once in awhile, but other than that it just runs. We placed our fountain in the middle of a river rock dry pond in our front yard. It's a lovely accent.

    Read More
    kho0228 September 23, 2012
  • Garden showpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Had some reservations about ordering because of the reasonable price but this fountain looks amazing! It is placed in a courtyard near our front door and immediately grabs the attention.......especially at night It is displayed amongst tropical plants and small solar lights Lots of color but it still grabs the eye. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    verogram May 7, 2012
  • Soothing to the ears and eyes.
    Verified Purchase

    A rustic soothing fountain that I have in the entry way of the house. It was easy to set up, but the instructions are not that good. It is really a great looking fountain and the sound is great of running water. One thing I would add is don't fill the bottom unit to the top or you will have some spray from the running water. The instruction tells you to set the pump to high, but I think medium would be better.

    Read More
    kwillits February 29, 2012
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I put this fountain in the middle of a quantity of plants in my lanai to replace one I had before. I am selling my home and have had positive responses to the way it has made my lanai so relaxing. It looks great. It was easy to set and was pleasantly surprised to see there is a second light bulb provided. Told my sister about it in France. She was pleased to find it available to her in Europe as well.

    Read More
    tippling January 25, 2012
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works and looks great! Took a few times to read the instructions but very happy overall.

    Read More
    saigon183 January 2, 2012
  • Great Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my spa...It was a little bit of a trick setting it up- not that it was difficult, but the directions were very limited. A bit of guessing and it all worked out. At first it sounded like a running toilet and not very spa like at all, but then I added a few stones in the well of the bottom peice where the water kits and it softened the sound nicely.

    Read More
    jecca22 November 30, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the picture. It`s easy enough to put together. Too bad that instead of soft gurgling water sounds you get something more like a broken pipe dumping out on a plastic garbage can lid. It`s not soft relaxing background noise. It`s loud and annoys the whole family.

    Read More
    tabbiesmom August 23, 2011
  • Beautiful fountain!
    Verified Purchase

    I was exactly what I was looking for and was very easy to assemble! It is on our deck now but i can see moving it inside for the winter months! The size is just right - it is not real large but just the right size.

    Read More
    suzette2454 July 29, 2011
  • Great little fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our small patio - great ambiance. Instructions weren't too helpful but logically the fountain was easy to assemble. Nice that there's an extra light. Wish there was a second light in the middle bowl (light is only in the bottom bowl) - it would look better in the complete darkness. Plug for wall is very large and didn't fit into our outdoor outlet due to the outlet cover but a short connector from local hardware store solved that problem.

    Read More
    pascal4 July 10, 2011
Sponsored Links