Today: $199.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venetian Velvet Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive looking! Sturdy and most of all comfortable! A+

    Read More
    Laurien April 21, 2017
  • Velvet Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs was delivered nicely packed. Beautiful chairs but I think the quality is mediocre. I already assembled the chairs so I will not return the chairs.

    Read More
    lesab39 April 18, 2017
  • Chair/black
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant chairs. Perfect for my table

    Read More
    Camelia I. April 6, 2017
  • LOVE these chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very dressy and expensive house. I was planning on using them as additional dining chairs because they are not too wide and have no arms. I have since used them as occasional chairs as well. They are comfortable, elegant and sturdy. They took my husband and son about 15 minutes each to put together. If I had more need I'd order more. A great product for price!!!

    Read More
    Gayle P. February 10, 2017
  • I am so happy with my midnight black chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Will definitely order again....

    Read More
    Adelina C. February 9, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    They are hard to assemble but beautiful chairs.

    Read More
    Justin E. February 8, 2017
  • Not great. Happy for now (hidden parts under seat!
    Verified Purchase

    I am furnishing my first house so I Have to pick and choose where I spend my money. A fancy dining area is not one of my top priorities at this time. These were a little bit of a pain to put together. The concept of HOW to put together was obvious but the one chair just wouldn't line up properly. We were able to make it work. They were nicely packaged, and each chair part individually wrapped. They store some of the parts under the seat and at first I thought they were missing and was super relieved when I pulled the Velcro bottoms off to find the other parts. They are very light in weight. Which at first I thought no big deal, but kids are used to throwing their jackets/school bags on the back of the chair and when they did it to these, the chairs fall over. Which I guess is a good thing, because now they can't throw their stuff all over my new chairs (#silverlining). I attached a picture (as you can see...I have NOTHING in my house, i just moved in) and my dining area is VERY SMALL...but I think for the price they are perfect for now. Considering the lack of personality in my dining area right now, they really class it up for now. (sorry - picture isn't that great to show detail of chair) Summary: Pros: Pretty/fancy Light weight Mostly easy to put together Price Cons: Light, easily will fall over I don't expect them to last long Velvet - so lint is very visible....which I expected anyways.

    Read More
    Ashley N. February 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like these chairs... A couple of the legs were a little tight trying to get on, almost worried us we would break it trying to, but otherwise I like the chairs and happy

    Read More
    TinaMarie V. January 25, 2017
  • They look good but...
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 years of light/occasional use the cushions are wearing thin. I noticed you can feel the wood frame through the cushions immediately but thought they might still hold up. Not the case. I'm looking for new barstools recently and I Wouldn't purchase from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    pmua1 December 14, 2016
  • Nice chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chair. They arrived on time and nicely packaged. I had no problem putting them together. My husband thought I had paid a lot of money for them. That explains how nice looking these chairs are.

    Read More
    N.B December 7, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This chairs where at a great price and they bring out my entire house. Very comfortable, stylish and sturdy I have no complaints I am more than pleased with this purchase hands down!

    Read More
    Keisha m. November 30, 2016
  • Venetian chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric, but I thought the legs would be a little lighter wood.

    Read More
    paige l. November 18, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs and easy to put together!

    Read More
    Angela P. November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are small gorgeous and classy. I used 2 of them as captain's chairs in a dining room design. I love them but there was some fraying in the stitching. They are also on the small side. Overall I would order them again with the awareness of this 2 issues.

    Read More
    Lauren N. November 14, 2016
  • Hit and Miss
    Verified Purchase

    The chair backs look great, some of the stapling and sewing near the legs is a little shoddy but overall not a huge issue. The legs though were completely disappointing. Who puts espresso colored legs with black fabric? The legs should have been black. I spent a lot of time and energy spray painting the legs myself before assembling. No one should have to go to that much work to get a color coordinated chair...the chairs should have come with black legs for the black velvet colored fabric.

    Read More
    rnoel September 20, 2016
  • Beautiful

    I paired these chairs with a grey table I purchased from another store. I love them. The only thing to keep in mind is that they easily collect dust. Nothing a hand held vacuum can't handle though. Sturdy, fairly easy to put together with a drill and comfortable. Just do your best to not get these wet or sticky.

    Read More
    Katherine S. July 26, 2016
  • Look good, brutal to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    If my husband wasn't a handyman, they would have been returned as defective. I bought 3 sets of two and at least half had the holes for assembly not lined up. Also some of the legs were machined wrong and my husband had to drill away a bit of the frame to make them fit. Also a small scrape on one leg. That said, the price was good, once they are assembled they look nice and are sturdy and comfortable, but unless you are willing to do the extra work and are handy with a drill, these are not for you.

    Read More
    david P. July 22, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, easy assemble. quick delivery.

    Read More
    Melanie E. May 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a very nice addition to my kitchen table.Easy clean up by wiping with damp cloth lightly or simply dusting off.Love!

    Read More
    Shaun May 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Love them.

    Read More
    andrewsy May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links