Sale $449.98

Was: $799.99

Save $350.01 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Venetian 6-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Low Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was skeptical about ordering a dresser which needed assembly, but it was well worth the effort. Took about 2 hours to assemble (by 2 women, so we read directions a couple times) and had no problem. One set of drawer gliders was defective, but manufacturer sent replacement immediately. The dresser is a nice quality and drawers open/close very easily.

    Read More
    phoebe1955 November 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers barely sturdy but looks great

    Read More
    TARA K. October 28, 2017
  • poorly engineered, even poorer quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overstock should be ashamed of offering a product of this poor quality. In no way does it measure up to their hype description. Very poorly engineered. Holes out of position. The hardware, particularly the drawer slides are tinny and cheap. I need to find a replacement for one because it broke down after a few uses. my advice, do not buy this product. Its garbage and overstock could only justify selling it for *** Go to *** they have much better quality than this *** .

    Read More
    OstkUser1407371 September 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We LOVE the style. The drawers are a bit cheap though, the inside is particle board and they dont slide as well as we would like but the looks outweigh the quality

    Read More
    rhonda90 September 6, 2017
  • Love this collection!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this collection we have many pieces! Use two of these dresser together to make an awesome TV entertainment center! Huge with tons of storage for everything including all of our DVDs.

    Read More
    Amy I. August 18, 2017
  • Quick and for the most part, easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First of all, I expected it to take a week for delivery, it only took 4 days. Assembly? I was able to put it all together that same night. The only issues I had was putting the drawers into their spots, but I feel like that is my fault. I always had problems with that sadly. Overall, it looks great and it was what I was looking for!!

    Read More
    Matthew B. August 8, 2017
  • Long setup, missing some predrilled holes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bough both the Venetian chest and dresser. Setup was truly horrible. Every single tiny piece needs to be put together. The rails in the diagram look like they are supposed to go the opposite way and make you think the predrilled holes are wrong when they aren't. That alone set us back 1.5 hours. One of the drawer parts for the 5 drawer chest was damaged, and then another piece was completely missing the pre-drilled holes entirely. Overstock was helpful and got us the replacements we needed, but I would never order from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    lrpgwc August 3, 2017
  • great choice. timely build
    Verified Purchase

    dressers are better quality than I anticipated! especially the smooth glide of the drawers. Took much longer to build than listed and would suggest use of a power tool to speed along assembly.

    Read More
    Ashley R. July 17, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the way it looks. It was difficult to put together because of how many parts there are to it but overall very happy with he finished product.

    Read More
    Sheyla G. July 10, 2017
  • Good dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size. Looks just like the picture. Will recommend.

    Read More
    devitaai4 July 4, 2017
  • Nice looking but...
    Verified Purchase

    The item is definitely as attractive as in he picture but... Install was a pain! What was in the instruction manual was mismatched with the tags on pieces. What was left was right and vice versa. Then the pre-made holes were misaligned with the sliding brackets and I had to pull them off on one side and redo them. It has a locking mechanism after inserting the screws into it. Those who have put together furniture especially IKEA furniture can understand. They were all junk, barely turned or lined up with screws. After all of that, I lifted the top and it had huge scratches all over it! I'm not about to take it apart and put it back, just disappointed. Looks good, except scratches and some gaps connecting top of dresser and base.

    Read More
    Matthew S. June 20, 2017
  • Nice one
    Verified Purchase

    6+ months through, all good, happy with dresser and it's quality

    Read More
    iryna K. June 20, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The dresser looks very nice. The length is perfect for our smaller bedroom (10x11). It is quite a lot to assemble, but is made of good quality wood. Some of the screws and other small pieces broke easily, but once together that isn't a problem. Overall I would say it was a good purchase and the product is a good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Kylie J. June 19, 2017
  • Great Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality wood, not particle board garbage. Very lovely style. As is in photo.

    Read More
    Nick S. June 9, 2017
  • Great quality, beautiful design!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this dresser. Really gives the room that rustic elegance/beachy look I was going for. Tough to assemble, took a couple hours, but so worth it. Very sturdy, great storage, and overall great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Jillian G. June 5, 2017
  • I've never despised furniture, until now...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these dressers and both have been nothing but frustrating. The drawer don't stay in their track.

    Read More
    Sarah S. May 20, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a well built and solid piece of furniture. True it requires a bit of work to assemble, but the instructions were clear and well written. Anyone with a bit of DIY experience can accomplish this job. We were so pleased we ordered a nightstand to match.

    Read More
    jstbob May 20, 2017
  • Hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Save yourself the stress don't assemble yourself

    Read More
    Nicola M. March 16, 2017
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color and design. Sturdy construction though one of the drawers doesn't close quite right but overall satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    Jane H. December 18, 2016
  • Measurements are wrong- disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I spent lots of time researching a dresser that would fit in a very specific space inside my closet. I was delighted to have found a larger 6 drawer dresser that would work. I thought I was going to have to settle for a 3 drawer dresser due to the size restraints. This Venetian dresser indicated it was 52" wide in the website. It arrived and I spent an entire day with another person putting it together only to find out that it is actually 55" wide. When I contacted customer support, they were willing to ship it back and send me a shipping label but when I explained that it was already assembled, they said a specialized CSR would contact me. I have heard nothing and it has been several days. I live in a studio apartment and the dresser is sitting in the middle of the room. I'm extremely disappointed and it still has the wrong info on the website for this dresser!

    Read More
    Melanie H. December 6, 2016