Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veneer Corner Wall Mount Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful addition
    Verified Purchase

    I put the shelf up by myself and have enjoyed having in the corner of my living room! Beautiful addition and display

    Read More
    mcmom24 June 22, 2017
  • shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the brown to put in a corner of formal dining room. It's cute bit small, would have done better to get white and put in my granddaughters room and place her what nots on it.

    Read More
    Angela B. June 10, 2017
  • Addition to a room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shelf awhile ago. It was placed in a corner in my daughter's room which houses a lot of stuff animals.

    Read More
    vdst June 5, 2017
  • Unique Corner Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great corner shelf - unique style and certainly perfect for an empty corner that needs . . . something. We have had this shelf for quite some time now and we are currently remodeling the extra bedroom that it is in and we plan to order another for the opposite corner in that room. Very pleased with purchase!!

    Read More
    skycat319 June 4, 2017
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf fit in the corner. I have lots of wooden games that I put on it. It look holds them and it looks good. It was easy to install, I did it myself, no measuring or getting it crooked. Holds much more than I thought it would.

    Read More
    jb03bps June 4, 2017
  • Great shelving for small places
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and our nephew loves it!

    Read More
    Harter I. May 29, 2017
  • Gomez
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of complements

    Read More
    Alejandro G. May 22, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Unique twist to boring shelves. I love have unusual items and this is one of them. Everyone compliments me on the shelves. I have 2 of them and love it.

    Read More
    Tamara B. May 20, 2017
  • Mine was espresso
    Verified Purchase

    Mine isn't the white one. I think I ordered espresso. This is a GREAT addition to my bathroom, letting me do away with the bulky over the toilet shelving. Love it.

    Read More
    Dolly N M. May 4, 2017
  • cute, easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than expected, but cute

    Read More
    alviendre April 24, 2017
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS NICE HANGING IN THE GAME ROOM. EASY ASSEMBLY AND IT'S UNIQUE

    Read More
    asmall7 April 21, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, Perfect for my office corner

    Read More
    T-ALEX April 21, 2017
  • Awesome Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome wall mount. Perfect corner to place your little Knicks and knacks or pictures. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    AngeLsBargainShop April 20, 2017
  • fun and unique shelf, perfect for kitchen niche
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, easy to put together, looks great on a small wall in my little kitchen I'm using this for easy access to my charging phone, notes/bills and nick knacks

    Read More
    klegg April 14, 2017
  • sent wrong color and O won't return or replace
    Verified Purchase

    I got sick and was in the hospital for 8 months so I didn't open the package for almost a year. They still have it. It didn't "go bad" .....

    Read More
    Allegra L. April 11, 2017
  • corner wall mount shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with it..I would have like a little deeper shelf.. but I will keep it.

    Read More
    Kristina W. April 10, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, the only problem is the small plastic caps that cover the shelf screws don't fit as well as I would like. They come off occasionally.

    Read More
    Sara H. April 9, 2017
  • Pretty corner
    Verified Purchase

    We have the dark one and I love it.

    Read More
    Laurie L. April 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and install. I stacked 2 and it goes from my baseboards to my crown molding. Perfect fit and perfect look.

    Read More
    jenny April 5, 2017
  • Nice little shelf to utilize space
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this shelf. It is made of laminate but I dont think there is a durability problem because it mounts well utilizing the mounting equipment with the screws and dry wall accessories. It makes great use of a corner area by adding shelving in an otherwise lost space.

    Read More
    dsilva13 April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links