Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veneer Corner Wall Mount Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Item, looks as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item u will love it and make sure you get matching decor the material is soft and nice and the price is good for the item, u will not regret it

    Read More
    Shaza E. August 2, 2017
  • Perfect apace saver
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for those corner of the room , usually a space wasted, fantastic to acomódate souvenirs..

    Read More
    Dante C. July 25, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to assemble and mount

    Read More
    Megan E B. July 24, 2017
  • cool shelf
    Verified Purchase

    very cool shelf. assembly was easy. I bought the white but ended up painting it to match the colors of the room. I've had it for a couple years now and it still looks good! would definitely recommend

    Read More
    horse2010 July 20, 2017
  • This is my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I bought theses and some others together and my friends and family always asking where did i buy them from but out of the two sets of shelves this one is my favorite

    Read More
    Geraldine F. July 20, 2017
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    It actually holds quite a bit. I use it in my guest bathroom for all extra grooming stuff.

    Read More
    Kinim S. July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Adds character to our room

    Read More
    jayrock2011 July 13, 2017
  • Great In Concept, Not As Great In Realization
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf looks pretty good in my dining room and it creates a nice focal point -- but there are some things that really bother me about it. It doesn't lie flush with the wall for one, even though I followed the assembly directions to a T. The other thing is there are little white plastic caps that cover the hardware, and these do not affix very well. They have been falling off one by one. It would have been so much better if they had an adhesive to supplement their being affixed by wedging into the groove of the screws. I am ambivalent as to whether I would purchase this again, but now that I have it, I'm not particularly inclined to return it. When I move, it is not coming with me. Overall feel for me on this item is 'lukewarm'

    Read More
    myajane July 12, 2017
  • really cute
    Verified Purchase

    I brought it to hold my starbucks cups, from different cities.

    Read More
    sonja w. July 8, 2017
  • shelf
    Verified Purchase

    nice item, easy to put together and hang

    Read More
    club8155 July 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two because when I first purchased the first one I liked how it looked in my dining room, very easy to assemble didn it by myself

    Read More
    zayradiaz93 July 1, 2017
  • Terrific for the corner!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great shelf for the corner! I have it in the dining room and love changing things around as the seasons change! Easy to install and looks fantastic!!

    Read More
    Tracy P. June 28, 2017
  • Install
    Verified Purchase

    Waaaaay too hard to install. Corners do not fit realistically.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. June 27, 2017
  • Wonderful addition
    Verified Purchase

    I put the shelf up by myself and have enjoyed having in the corner of my living room! Beautiful addition and display

    Read More
    mcmom24 June 22, 2017
  • shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the brown to put in a corner of formal dining room. It's cute bit small, would have done better to get white and put in my granddaughters room and place her what nots on it.

    Read More
    Angela B. June 10, 2017
  • Addition to a room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shelf awhile ago. It was placed in a corner in my daughter's room which houses a lot of stuff animals.

    Read More
    vdst June 5, 2017
  • Unique Corner Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great corner shelf - unique style and certainly perfect for an empty corner that needs . . . something. We have had this shelf for quite some time now and we are currently remodeling the extra bedroom that it is in and we plan to order another for the opposite corner in that room. Very pleased with purchase!!

    Read More
    skycat319 June 4, 2017
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf fit in the corner. I have lots of wooden games that I put on it. It look holds them and it looks good. It was easy to install, I did it myself, no measuring or getting it crooked. Holds much more than I thought it would.

    Read More
    jb03bps June 4, 2017
  • Great shelving for small places
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and our nephew loves it!

    Read More
    Harter I. May 29, 2017
  • Gomez
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of complements

    Read More
    Alejandro G. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links