Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veneer Corner Wall Mount Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, decent quality - but not for the price. It doesn’t sit quite as flush in the corner as I wanted and had to have hubby buy additional hardware to help get it flush. Very nice once in place and ready for use, good color in person.

    Read More
    Sarah S. October 20, 2017
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a gift. They loved it. Quality is exceptional. Could not beat the excellent price any where else.

    Read More
    casteela October 13, 2017
  • Great idea
    Verified Purchase

    always needed just a small corner shelf. good buy

    Read More
    Linda M. October 13, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, I ordered 2 so they go from the ceiling to floor in my living room. I always get compliments and it gives the room a unique feel. Very sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jladyj October 3, 2017
  • Surprisingly cute
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually like "modern", but this is really servicable and kind of cute.

    Read More
    Debbie B. October 1, 2017
  • No hardware
    Verified Purchase

    There was no screws, caps or instructions with this. I’m not sure what to do.

    Read More
    OstkUser1110082 September 27, 2017
  • Love it. Price could be better
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller than you might think so pay attention to the measurements. It's a little flimsy, but it is still nice and fills in corners nicely. The price could definitely be cheaper.

    Read More
    Kara K. September 24, 2017
  • Corner Wall Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of those conversational pieces. I have received so many compliments on this shelf. The fun part is you can put what ever decor you want on it and change the different decor for the different seasons or for the fun of it. Love this and it really perks up your house.

    Read More
    Lynn R. September 24, 2017
  • Serves a purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly constructed...doesn't lay flat against the wall

    Read More
    kcory1969 September 19, 2017
  • Elegant and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely dark wood to display your favorite pieces!

    Read More
    JAM September 16, 2017
  • Great Shelves!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these in the corner. No wasted space and they look fantastic!

    Read More
    roober September 1, 2017
  • Love the design!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely brings the living room together. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    Diana H. August 28, 2017
  • save your money
    Verified Purchase

    Item must be put together

    Read More
    LaVerne C. August 26, 2017
  • Corner wall piece
    Verified Purchase

    It's really different and nice gives the corner a good look

    Read More
    Adenike A. August 21, 2017
  • Great Item, looks as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item u will love it and make sure you get matching decor the material is soft and nice and the price is good for the item, u will not regret it

    Read More
    Shaza E. August 2, 2017
  • Perfect apace saver
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for those corner of the room , usually a space wasted, fantastic to acomódate souvenirs..

    Read More
    Dante C. July 25, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to assemble and mount

    Read More
    Megan E B. July 24, 2017
  • cool shelf
    Verified Purchase

    very cool shelf. assembly was easy. I bought the white but ended up painting it to match the colors of the room. I've had it for a couple years now and it still looks good! would definitely recommend

    Read More
    horse2010 July 20, 2017
  • This is my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I bought theses and some others together and my friends and family always asking where did i buy them from but out of the two sets of shelves this one is my favorite

    Read More
    Geraldine F. July 20, 2017
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    It actually holds quite a bit. I use it in my guest bathroom for all extra grooming stuff.

    Read More
    Kinim S. July 15, 2017