Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veneer Corner Wall Mount Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Shelf is very cute in my bathroom, and helps get a few things off the counter, and display nicely. Easy to put together, but not perfectly plumb.

    Read More
    Leilani B. December 11, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Mine was the dark brown color. sometimes you don't have enough space to hang a picture or a painting on the wall because you don't have space due to a window, pillar or something else. What do you do? this is a really good solution and an elegant one too, easy to install, only downside is you'll be limited to the size of the shelves when you want to display something. in summary, it's a nice addition to my home.

    Read More
    OstkUser1692829 December 11, 2017
  • Towel holder!
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is used in a SMALL bathroom to store rolled up bath towels. It works great & was easy to install.

    Read More
    OstkUser1693063 December 11, 2017
  • Stylish simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small room and this shelf unit is perfect for my collectibles!

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. December 9, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This comes completely disassembled, but if you have bought anything from Ikea, then you would be fine putting this together. When attaching the boards, some of them are not completely even according to the hole placement but it hardly matters as it is going into a wall corner. Not all of the screw covers fit because they were too small.

    Read More
    Amy R. December 8, 2017
  • Great shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this shelf. Was easy to assemble and has a great look. We have owned this shelf for several years and it is holding up well, not fading or breaking in any way.

    Read More
    Amy R. December 7, 2017
  • Nice and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install with the included screw and kits. It also looks good and clean as a corner unit. But be aware, if your wall is even a little crooked, it will show and there will be gaps between wall and unit.

    Read More
    Yon B. December 7, 2017
  • Looks great !
    Verified Purchase

    Very small and fit in the living room corner.

    Read More
    OstkUser430881 December 5, 2017
  • No space
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought...gave it away

    Read More
    elaine c. November 28, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation and fits good on the corner

    Read More
    Puru V. November 26, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    A lil pain in the neck to put together But looks great when done

    Read More
    Kelly S. November 26, 2017
  • small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    It was a lot smaller than i had anticipated but it looks nice and I ended up saving space. fits small books and vases, etc. it is definitely more for looks than storage but if you have several small decor items you want to move around or put up out of the way this works.

    Read More
    Sarah M. November 25, 2017
  • Perfect for small kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my little one's closet nursery. Very small and fits in the corner easily. Holds small trinkets. Easy to assemble. Very plain looking when empty and small. I would not use this in a main living space.

    Read More
    Cristella T. November 24, 2017
  • This shelf looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Took me a while to put them together, but they were easy to mount on the wall and look fantastic. Have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Jeanette M. November 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and easy to mount. Would definitely recommend. It's the perfect amount of space for a few pictures, a Holyoke books, candles or decorative items. Definitely adds character to a room without taking uo too much space

    Read More
    • Veneer Corner Wall Mount Shelf
    Tracy W. November 22, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves are okay. Don’t hold very much and I wouldn’t recommend any heavy items since these shelves are secure by two small screws. The height of the selves makes it impossible to put books or anything taller than tiny picture or small vase.

    Read More
    Jada G. November 20, 2017
  • Corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was a great addition to my home. It really brings out a room

    Read More
    Levi S. November 15, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ok product for price, wouldn't order again

    Read More
    Kimberly B. November 12, 2017
  • Love this shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Veneer cornet wall mount Shelf to put up in the corner of my Master bathroom, it fit well with the other purchases I have made. Very happy.

    Read More
    Kimberli S. November 7, 2017
  • Perfect accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's bedroom. It fits perfectly in the corner of wall. It is sturdy and the shelves have enough depth to put picture frames on and small knick- knacks. I found it s little tedious to put together, thus the 4 stars

    Read More
    OstkUser903736 November 6, 2017