Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Velvet Corduroy Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these big cushy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 purple to match another pillow I ordered from here and they were perfect. They are not the "fluffiest" pillow, but they're good for decoration and laying around on.

    Read More
    waterbearer69 March 6, 2013
  • Pink Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them...Bright, soft and comfy. Perfect for couch or bed accessory

    Read More
    pskdouglas January 13, 2013
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special about these pillows. They are true to the description and serve their purpose well. I don't think they could take anything but light handling or they would lump and wear.

    Read More
    mdcustomer8 December 18, 2012
  • Softest pillows ever!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get them in the mail! I just purchased a corduroy sectional and I wanted more pillows. I looked for the best deal on pillows and I found it. They're great! Very soft and fluffy and go great with the couch! Looking to purchase more!!!

    Read More
    jennakris October 27, 2012
  • Not red!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are thin and color description is bad. Was expecting red an Was not worth sending them back.

    Read More
    1beachlady January 25, 2012
  • NOT RED!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows for my black leather sofa, expecting them to be "true red", as it shows in the description and photo....NOT THE CASE!! They are without a doubt burgandy. My husband even agrees that these are not red, and he knows absolutely nothing about color description! Not only are they the wrong color, they are extremely understuffed. The corduroy is nice, but the pillows are flimsy and not suitable for anything but decoration (provided they match your decor, which they won't if you're looking for something red). To top off all of these downfalls, it costs three times more to return them (if you use the Overstock.com prepaid shipping label) than it does to have them shipped to your home. I am extremely disappointed in my purchase/return experience, and even though I've been an Overstock.com customer for several years, this will probably be my last purchase from this sight.

    Read More
    beakerbabe07 January 21, 2012
  • Velvet Corduroy Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in red and was pleased with the color and material. I was disappointed though that the filling was not sufficient enough the fill the pillow. I didn't want to go to the trouble to return them so will add or buy filling.

    Read More
    monica87 November 15, 2011
  • velvet cordurory pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Thes pillows , for the money were a great buy. theyare very soft and they look great.

    Read More
    joycemann November 8, 2011
  • Velvet pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillows. The only complaint I have is I was hoping they'd be a bit fluffier. But, since it has a zippered cover, it was easy to add a bit more fluff. Now they are perfect. If your buying them just for accents, they're fine. But, if you want to recline on them - they need a bit more fluff!

    Read More
    mmwmag November 4, 2011
  • Good as accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Material is good but stuffing is a bit flimsy. Great as decorative pillow but not for a good couch nap.

    Read More
    pccrofts October 20, 2011
  • Very happy with the quality. A good value!
    Verified Purchase

    The items were just as I expected, very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    katebee September 22, 2011
Sponsored Links