Today: $359.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Velvet Club Chair Caramel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the pair of these chairs that I bought for the sitting area in my bedroom. They look really soft - kind of a velvety chenille feel - and are very nice quality chairs. The legs are a very dark espresso colored - almost black wood. They are not really chairs you "sink" into and I have purchased some pillows to complement the chairs and they soften them up very nicely. I wish they had a matching ottoman to go with it because I think the chair would be more comfortable with my feet up. I think they would look nice in our living toom too or in a variety of places in our house because they are a versatile and neutral color. I bought some other furniture from the website for my bedroom and when I've had friends over to show off a bit - they always want to touch the chairs. Kind of pet them. They have that affect on people. :) All in all - I'm happy with my purchases and will have them for a long time.

    Read More
    anothersunflowergirl December 1, 2011
  • Disapointing
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very cheaply made. It is stiff like a board and not comfortable.

    Read More
    charlee163 November 24, 2011
  • Difficult Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was difficult to understand because instructions were unclear. Took us a couple tries to get legs attached properly and they still look out of line, as if inserted into chair at awkward angle. But overall happy with the chairs

    Read More
    carmclem November 11, 2011
  • Comfy Club Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two chairs with a table lamp and I placed them on either side of a window. I am always concereded about size of furniture in a room because some folks fill the room with little space to move around. I added a pillow to each chair for color. The chairs (with lamp in between, also from O) fram the window and make a nice retreat to watch the sunset.

    Read More
    morgia November 9, 2011
  • Wonderful find!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a great addition to any room and goes great with the other pieces I already had in my office! The legs were easy to attach (and are actually an espresso brown). Highly recommend for someone looking for a statement piece to compliment a room.

    Read More
    nvand1 April 29, 2011
  • Great Fabric and Color
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair but the legs could be a little better. One would not even line up to screw in. Not crazy about the legs but I love the warm soft fabric and color.

    Read More
    778tygyf March 3, 2011
  • good chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good piece of furniture. Good quality, good price, and good color. It meets my expectation. Thanks OS!

    Read More
    ultimater66 November 22, 2010
  • Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair - only have to attach the legs (super easy). The color is really nice - already have received many compliments. It is a firm chair, but has a very deep seat - tall people still find it comfortable. Looks great in my home. Quality piece at a great price.

    Read More
    mparker33 February 14, 2010
  • Not wow-ed, but decent
    Verified Purchase

    I've never ordered furniture from Overstock before, so I wasn't sure what to expect. I was hoping it would be a little nicer than it is, but I'm not completely disappointed. The size and color of the fabric is accurate, but I expected the legs to be a dark brown wood - they're black. I didn't have any problem attaching the legs like others have described for some of the furniture. I would consider ordering this chair or another chair again, but just to be clear - it's not Ethan Allen quality (but for the price it's fine).

    Read More
    raggedyanne45 February 10, 2010
Sponsored Links