Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $355.49

Was: $395.99

Save $40.50 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Velma Queen-size Upholstered Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of my favorite pieces that I've ordered on Overstock. It was very easy to put together. The rather thin wooden slats may not inspire a lot of confidence at first, but they worked for me. Easy to put together by yourself and my platform mattress slid right on it. The gray color is nice and you can really dress up the bed with a bold color throw pillow or two. Goes well for a minimal bedroom look.

    Read More
    Ivy Ann July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put it together myself. It mafe a perfect guest set, lovely. I recommend.

    Read More
    natalie m. April 7, 2017
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous, functional bed comes unassembled, so it was perfect for getting down some narrow stairs to a basement bedroom. Easy to assemble with two people. Since our purchase we've had to disassemble and reassemble once. No problem.

    Read More
    Diane W. January 3, 2017
  • Classy and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed. A friend helped me out it together! A breeze! Looks quite expensive. Love the headboard!

    Read More
    Joanne S. December 18, 2016
  • My Velma queen size upholstered bed
    Verified Purchase

    Was very satisfied with product look great and was easy to assemble

    Read More
    secretshopper22 October 14, 2016
  • Bjs
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately there is a section of black material visible.once assembled that you don't see in the online photo. It takes away from the overall look.

    Read More
    Barbara S. August 22, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. Got it on the flash sale, so it was a great deal!

    Read More
    andebp July 10, 2016
  • Padded headboard bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Easy to assemble. Looks great. Gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Lawrence D. April 26, 2016
  • Velma Bed

    The bed looks great and supports the mattress perfectly. It has a simple yet stylish look and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser91313 March 8, 2016
  • Velma Bed

    Looks great! I am very impressed with the quality and affordability of this. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser84691 February 11, 2016
  • BrooklynAbba
    Verified Purchase

    We like the appearance, but cheaply made and not solid. The construction is poor and the bed frame comes apart with use. After awhile the bolts come loose and the bed starts to creak. This bed makes noise and we would not recommend it.

    Read More
    MidwoodAbba January 29, 2016
  • SDR
    Verified Purchase

    Was a great option that didn't break the bank. Looks great and very nice modern flare.

    Read More
    sdr1966 December 22, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy, beautiful, elegant and comfortable 👍

    Read More
    Miriam A. December 13, 2015
  • You receive what you expect
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice piece of furniture. Easy and quick to assemble.

    Read More
    Alex S. November 30, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my bed over a year ago and so far so good. We went ahead and put a metal rail underneath because one of the wood planks broke but other than that it is a great bed!

    Read More
    crystal r. October 30, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good quality fabric. Be advised if you were to use a box spring and mattress not much of the headboard would show. We used only a mattress and it

    Read More
    kjbvt October 29, 2015
  • Nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took a while but item is solid and attractive.

    Read More
    mastershake September 15, 2015
  • velma bed
    Verified Purchase

    bed came well packaged and easy assembly, looks great- color is camel.

    Read More
    mary ann l. September 14, 2015
  • Love my Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed almost 6 months ago and I love it. Looks very classy and has held up great.

    Read More
    titaniumgrl August 30, 2015
  • great style and terrific value
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and terrific mid century modern touch. had it for over a year now and no problems

    Read More
    hkcollector August 25, 2015
Sponsored Links