Starting at: $99.99

Save $20.99 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veer Mesh Back / Vinyl Seat Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great initially
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great chair! It is still very comfortable but after some time, the arm on one side has started to peel off.

    Read More
    Anna M. February 4, 2017
  • desk chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is pretty comfortable, For my son's room. He really likes it.

    Read More
    Mary C. September 13, 2016
  • Not Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The back doesn't adjust, not as comfy as I would like.

    Read More
    OstkUser359632 August 30, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice chairs but maybe to small for a larger person. I use them out on a screened in deck for a 48 inch table. I'm unsure how well then will old up but I guess I'll find out. I like the way the arm rest can go up to push them closer to the table.

    Read More
    paula68 June 7, 2016
  • Great little desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Doesn't use a lot of space, very comfortable on the back. Fits well under the desk when not in use. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 22, 2016
  • Fantastic Chair
    Verified Purchase

    love the fact that the arms fold up. Very comfy and back supportive. Highly recommend

    Read More
    kseth December 1, 2015
  • This chair is a good value
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp looking chair. I think the description does not highlight the awesome feature of the arms lifting up and back out of the way when you need some elbow room, e.g. playing a guitar, or rolling it under a desk top. So far the seat is comfortable - and a vast improvement over what I was using - but it remains to be seen if my bottom will still be comfortable after a couple hours of work. For the price I can recommend purchasing this item, assuming it is the style one is looking for.

    Read More
    Henry December 26, 2014
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was quick. The assembly was easy. It is comfortable and I look to using it for a long time.

    Read More
    stephen74 July 30, 2014
Sponsored Links