Today: $383.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vedenemo Indoor/Outdoor Floor Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely LOVE this fountain
    Verified Purchase

    My expensive 20 year old concrete fountain started leaking and I needed to replace it on a strict budget. I was hesitant to order on line as I am so picky and was worried about return shipping costs. Am so happy with this fountain. It looks expensive, is heavy and has a soothing waterfall sound. It is loud enough to hear inside my home when I have the sliding door open. Easy and quick installation. Love the light at night.

    Read More
    beth1314 July 9, 2017
  • VendenemoFloor Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it! Easy to assemble. Love the light at the top. Placed it in front of a 3 section free standing screen and will add planters with climbing vines to the bottom of screens. Just did it, so no photos yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1106797 April 24, 2017
  • Great fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled. Description was right on, and the sound is lovely in my living room. It does have a tendency to sometimes splash out, but I put a dish with rocks under it and adds to the presentation.

    Read More
    Judith M. January 30, 2017
  • Midwesterner
    Verified Purchase

    We're really pleased with the fountain. It was easy to set up, and it looks just as pictured. The water noise is very pleasant, and the pump noise isn't an issue. It needs to be refilled frequently if outside in the sun, and we have used more water in it than specified, The lights provide pretty, ambient lighting at night. Lots of compliments on it! Think it will also look good in the kitchen corner when I pull it inside for the season.

    Read More
    jhoesly June 23, 2016
  • Fits my garden perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assembly. Lovely to look at and soothing to listen too.

    Read More
    Elise S. August 20, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fountain. Easy to put together. Very solid and heavy. Slate colors are great.

    Read More
    Deborah S. August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fountain! t looks beautiful in my living room. The only problem I had was that it arrived with a few broken pieces. I was able to glue the pieces back rather than return the fountain. It was a little difficult to get the pump attached but once we got it working the fountain looks very elegant.

    Read More
    lillcraw62 December 3, 2013
  • A crumbling fountain!

    Not that easy to assemble. The motor was loud. We have had the fountain running inside for several years and now the slate is crumbling. Had to throw it out since it's falling apart!!

    Read More
    loisesser November 15, 2013
  • Looks and sounds great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fountain. I bought it for in my landscape just off my deck. It is perfect because of it's height and that you have a great view when sitting on the deck or from the ground in the backyard. It looks great and the sound of the flowing water is very relaxing. I didn't find the pump sound to be overwhelming like several other reviewers noted. Now for the assembly...while the assembly was not hard to follow, it was a challenge to connect the hose to the pump. I finally found that having a 2nd person really helped. I laid the tower and base down before connecting them together, then had the 2nd person raise the tower as I twisted the pump around the tower support in the base. Good luck and enjoy. By the way, I originally purchased this fountain from another website and it arrived broken in several places even though there was no damage to the box. I was able to return it, and started to look for a different fountain when I came across this same unit for $200 less expensive.

    Read More
    buffalok2 April 18, 2013
  • I love this fountain!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying this fountain! The body of the fountain is excellent and it works beautifully, making a sound like a little bubbling stream. I can't hear the pump noise at all. If it were not for the screws being two different lengths and the screw holes being drilled slightly off, plus the short length of pump tubing, I'd give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    jbullock0902 March 11, 2013
  • Wedding Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We had seen this exact same fountain in a hardware store. Was priced much higher than this one. Shipped super fast and was package very well. We purchased for a Wedding Present for brother and sister-in-law. They absolutely loved it. In the summer they have sitting outside on the deck. In the winter they bring it into their house. A little noisey, but I think after awhile you would get used to it and not notice it so much. Very beautiful piece.

    Read More
    rox1959 January 5, 2013
  • not exactly what i thought it ws
    Verified Purchase

    i thought this was all slate, however though the top piece is the bottom that holds the water looks like plastic or might break easily. after a few days the coloring on the bottom piece has started to come off. In addition there is no way to turn the lights off during the day.

    Read More
    macmcquack June 28, 2012
  • Great fountain!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this fountain and highly recommend it!

    Read More
    smooreai May 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lizziebeee July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    poohdoglips January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links