Sale: $161.99

Was: $179.99

Save $18.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Varia Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • AWESOME!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my 4 chairs since I got them! They look great and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Lara C. March 17, 2017
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great functional accent pieces.

    Read More
    Barb S. January 30, 2017
  • Nice looking chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chairs but not sure how they will hold up. Weren't the easiest things to put together. And now they are a little wobbly.

    Read More
    Brandy W. January 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were perfect for my dining area. I purchased 2 in the Black scroll print and 2 Red. They paired up great and were very easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Cammie H. December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy and elegant. At first the chairs were wobbly when we assembled them but we had to make an adjustment to balance them.

    Read More
    Hazel of Las Vegas December 9, 2016
  • Uphol Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, they are so comfortable and easy to put together. 😊

    Read More
    Dawn1 October 5, 2016
  • Lovely addition
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful chairs that complement dining room

    Read More
    missediva June 27, 2016
  • Use at work
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most comfy or very padded- but very pretty, durable fabric. Great piece!

    Read More
    Krystal D. February 25, 2016
  • Very pretty but poor assembly
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so pretty and I love the look of them buuuut putting them together was not that easy and most of the legs Were uneven. My husband had to go as far as drilling new holes to get them somewhat flatter. Also, they definitely should have a weight limit. Bigger people should not sit on these.

    Read More
    suzanne l. January 16, 2016
  • Technical Support Analyst
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to be used as side chairs for my dining room. I like the pattern and the quality, however, the chairs were a bit too small to go with my other dining room chairs. I will make use of them some other way.

    Read More
    Chandra M. November 21, 2015
  • Sassy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the elegance and comfort of these chairs but I had a little bit of a struggle w/the screws when it came time for assembly and even had to send one back because of a defect but overstock was very professional and resent a replacement.

    Read More
    Alexandra C. November 17, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are holding up really well and look beautiful

    Read More
    Michele B. October 29, 2015
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    look good with my ivory leather chairs and my dining table

    Read More
    Magdalena B. October 18, 2015
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It's very comfortable and gives my apartment a very cozy Hollywood glam feel. I was kinda scared to order it because I thought the fabric would feel rough but the fabric is very soft. It Was perfect

    Read More
    Tiffany P. September 2, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    as picture but same in pieces so assembly required

    Read More
    yee c. August 12, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the chairs is good, although we did have a problem with one of the chairs, but the exchange process was easy and quick.

    Read More
    Sandra S. July 28, 2015
  • Not assembled
    Verified Purchase

    Holes don't line up; holes under seat which are not needed. Design is very pretty but chairs are defective

    Read More
    Andreamaria D. July 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty and easy to put together but 2 wobble ridiculously. Can't even sit in them. The other 2 are perfect. I guess a bad batch.

    Read More
    tx74 June 19, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are stunning in person. They give our dining room a touch of elegance.. I was able to put them together fairly quickly.

    Read More
    Najmin U. April 23, 2015
  • dining room
    Verified Purchase

    nice fabric, east to put together, look great as contrasting chairs in dining room.

    Read More
    lisaoo April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links