Today $97.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Varberg Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are on a budget, you can't beat this price. However, the table does look a little cheap but feels durable and is just the right size next to the chair. You can accent with a plant and lamp. Table is very easy to put together. Just screw the legs into the base of the table!

    Read More
    oistheway October 29, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    hakan a. March 10, 2016
  • Simple Style
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for use as a bedside table in my daughters' bedroom. It's a good height next to her bed. The quality is good and solid, however the grain pattern of the table top looks rather cheap and fake to me. Overall this seems like a durable piece that suits the simple style I was looking for.

    Read More
    Amanda F. April 21, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    We got two of these little tables to use as bedside tables in our guest bedroom. They don't sit on the floor absolutely level but are pretty close. The top appears to be laminate and the color itself is a little darker than that of the legs.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. April 21, 2015
  • Cute, but not terribly expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    My furnishings are mid-century modern, and the design of this table fits the bill. It was easy to put together, and is sturdy enough for its size. However, the zebra-looking veneer on its top, and the finish on the legs look cheap. I ended up throwing a small tablecloth over it.

    Read More
    foodandwinenerd February 3, 2015
  • Home Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy and attractive table for the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. January 20, 2015
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    very cute little table for side of couch, has a modern danish look

    Read More
    jujeegirl June 10, 2014
  • Good Looking but Not Tough Enough
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was not difficult, albeit a bit time consuming. Once put together, it looks really look and much nicer than I expected. Unfortunately, the leg broke off after a child handled it roughly and the particle board that holds the table base to the legs became non-functional. A second leg broke when my dog jumped down on the table when it was leaning against the wall. I would only recommend to people whose homes are free of young children or frisky pets.

    Read More
    janekm May 11, 2014
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's just ok. The veneer is a little too fake looking...and the grain on top is distinctly different from the legs...very noticeable. Also, the leg diameter is disproportionate to the table. It was so cheap, I can paint it later. For now, lots of books stacked on it to dull down the table top grain.

    Read More
    jgkastner April 16, 2014
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great - nice wood. However the holes on the table top do not line up with the holes on the base. My table top is still balancing (but pretty sturdily) on the base, as I'm terrified that if I drill holes I will go straight through the table!

    Read More
    denvermartini March 6, 2014
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a table to go with my mid-century modern style living room and this was it! It was excellently priced and is a wonderful addition to my room. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. Love it!

    Read More
    daublet February 10, 2014