| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $129.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Varaluz Chroman Empire One-Light 100-Watt Chrome Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty pendant lights and GREAT price!!

    Read More
    Cheryl H. June 26, 2017
  • very modern
    Verified Purchase

    stunning light for over our bar in the kitchen. very modern

    Read More
    rkcooks January 18, 2017
  • GREAT ADDITION TO ISLAND
    Verified Purchase

    COULDN'T HAVE FOUND A MORE SOPHISTICATED, CLEAN LOOK TO REPLACE OLD PENDANT LIGHTS. VERY MODERN AND GIVES OFF GREAT LIGHT. WE ARE MAKING IT SO WE CAN DIM TO ADJUST TO OUR NEEDS.

    Read More
    LA December 23, 2016
  • Mom of 4
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, loved the shade. I get a TON of compliments on it. I ordered three; one arrived broken and Overstock sent a replacement out right away. I appreciate their speediness and willingness to fix the situation! THANK YOU!!

    Read More
    Jean L. December 12, 2016
  • I have 2
    Verified Purchase

    They are wonderful and beautiful in my white kitchen

    Read More
    Kimberly S. November 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These truly are an amazing addition to my kitchen. I have them hanging over the breakfast bar. They are stylish, beautiful, and bright! Everyone compliments me on them. Now, my mom is replacing hers and getting the same ones. BUY THESE!!!

    Read More
    Katherine S. July 26, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Pendents arrived within a few days and they were well packaged. Purchased 3 and they look great over the kitchen breakfast bar!

    Read More
    FRANCHI L. January 11, 2016
  • Lovely Lights
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't completely sold on these pendants and didn't know if they would fit in my newly remodeled contemporary style kitchen. They look fantastic, especially when lit, I have the dimmer lighting set on my pendants and they look great in every setting. I am very pleased with them 1 year and 1/2 later.

    Read More
    maitai4256 June 17, 2014
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I received this light with parts missing. Also, I ordered two of them and they both had scratches and dings on them. They look much better in the picture. The lights were a major disappointment.

    Read More
    Barbara December 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David K. March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links