| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $299.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Varaluz Brilliance 4-light Chrome Vanity Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I built a new home and used these in three locations. Very nice looking. A bit tall so be sure and measure your space.

    Read More
    Diane D. September 25, 2017
  • As beautiful as I hoped it would be
    Verified Purchase

    We upgraded the lighting in our main bathroom, and this was perfect. The glass shades are very heavy, so you'll want to make sure everything is very securely mounted. The stuff on the inside of the shades that creates the textured look does flake off and is a bit messy during installation, but nothing that wasn't easily cleaned up. We installed LED bulbs and it provides the perfect amount of light for our moderately-sized bathroom. One of the main reasons we picked this light was that it worked perfectly for hiding our off-centered junction box while still being able to center the light over the vanity.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. March 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded our expectations! Top shelf quality, bargain basement price.

    Read More
    azcincha March 8, 2017
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Totally exceeded my expectations! Absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    aly224 February 8, 2017
  • Fancy hotel like lights
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned at first because it seemed like glitter was coming off these lights however once I put them up, nothing flaked off. The lights are really big for my bathroom. I would suggest this for a big bathroom, not a small hallway bathroom. However they are very elegant and give off a lot of light

    Read More
    Desiree S. December 22, 2016
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    loved this light. very bright, and looks elegant.

    Read More
    birdmania September 30, 2015
  • Glass Globes will not hang straight
    Verified Purchase

    All four glass globes arrived with the holes to insert the screws 1/2” lower on one side than the other side, making the globe unable to hang correctly/straight. Very disappointed. If the globes hung properly, this would have been a very nice fixture.

    Read More
    Scrapbooker November 30, 2014
  • These are GORGEOUS! seeded glass
    Verified Purchase

    Seeded glass, simply gorgeous. Really enhances the "richness" of my master bath. would buy again in another renovation.

    Read More
    shes108 November 23, 2014
  • GREAT LIGHT AND QUALITY LIGHT.
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS AN EXCELLENT QUALITY LIGHT. TOO BAD IT WAS TOO HEAVY FOR MY MIRRORED WALL. GREAT BUY!

    Read More
    future12 March 12, 2014
  • easy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, looks good, came with minor scratches but you cannot see them cause they are under the frosted glass. no biggie

    Read More
    gsboris December 2, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful fixtures. We have one above each of our master bath sinks, and we used the matching sconces in my vanity area as well as our guest bath. They are beautiful on or off. If you go to a lighting showroom these would be $400 + easily. We used standard LED bulbs with ours which give a beautiful bright light. Standard incandescents or CFLs will also work.

    Read More
    mrst1020 August 6, 2013
  • Beautiful but a pain to install
    Verified Purchase

    The shades for this fixture are glass and heavy. Doesn't say whether you can install it with bulbs up or bulbs facing down. The description said 75w could be used, but label says 60w. The holes on the shades don't match well to the brackets on the base for attaching with the little bolts/screws provided. Once installed, it looks good and gives plenty of light with 60w bulbs. But if one of the shades falls and breaks, will not be easy to replace and will not be able usable without a shade. We are selling the house and the price of the fixture was reasonable, so we kept it even though the installation took about three days of frustration and adjusting holes and brackets. Would not do this again.

    Read More
    vegpeg July 9, 2013
  • i love this light
    Verified Purchase

    this light gives out alot of light and looks great

    Read More
    jonesy3054 April 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    remodel487 November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links