Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Varallo Wall Swing Arm Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Took forever to install because the pieces didn't fit together. The three way switch doesn't work on one of them, after all it took to get in on the wall, we're just gonna live with it..

    Read More
    Lamar H. May 25, 2017
  • Awesome space saver lamp for bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    This amazing three way lamp fits perfectly above my nightstand leaving ample room for my alarm clock, phone and other personal items. Arm swings out over the table when I need it and back against the wall when I don't Attractive, sturdy and great quality for the money. Love it. Should have gotten it years ago.

    Read More
    Geneva W. April 29, 2017
  • Brass Swing Arm Wall Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted to find this swing arm lamp. No local stores carry them and I'm in a large city. It was received in a timely manner and the high quality has been a pleasant surprise. I used a 30-70-100 3 way light bulb instead of the higher wattage one that it supports. I would recommend this lamp to others. I use it as a reading lamp mounted on a wall at the end of my sofa. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Sparky66 March 5, 2017
  • excellant
    Verified Purchase

    great light for my bathroom. need it in case the regular light blows out. very happy.

    Read More
    ellennora January 14, 2017
  • lamp did not work
    Verified Purchase

    I could not figure out why the lamp did not work. When I put the bulb in the light it never came on. I tried other bulbs and it was the same. I guess I got a bad lamp.

    Read More
    OstkUser775139 December 17, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Easy to install, attractive, swings easily , good quality, good lighting. Have in the living room over the couch, I do a lot of reading.

    Read More
    OstkUser789285 December 6, 2016
  • Bought two/One defective
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang on wall and they look great. BUT the 3 way switch just did not work on one of the lamps. So now I have to deal with returning it & getting it replaced. It makes me wonder how long the other 3-way switch is going to work.

    Read More
    verna0707 November 5, 2016
  • Swing Arm Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Frees up the night stands for other things.

    Read More
    pmani November 20, 2015
  • Mrs. Donald Koplin
    Verified Purchase

    All the many items purchased met with out enthusiastic approval.

    Read More
    Donald K. July 4, 2015
  • Perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I wanted in a swing arm lamp. Easy installation, sturdy support on the wall and quality appearance and build. I was happy with the shade. Note: I Googled installation so the lamps would sit at the proper height for bedside reading.

    Read More
    anne o. April 21, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our bedside lamps.

    Read More
    msmchenry December 29, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We have had a swing arm bedside lamp for about 10 years on one side of the bed and have wanted one on the other side but could not find one to match or coordinate. This lamp is perfect. Matched nearly exactly and installed in less than 15 minutes. Just what we needed.

    Read More
    Seamstress November 8, 2014
  • Swing arm Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamp I put it over my sewing machine and I can move it to where I need more light. I like that it plugs in and doesn't have to be hot wired .

    Read More
    ajginger March 26, 2014
  • Varallo Wall Swing Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    For this price range the lamps are nice. I have two, one on each side of my bed. They are good reading lamps.

    Read More
    pike365 March 11, 2014
  • Wall Swing Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    No problems what so ever and it can handle a CFL 3 way bulb....just had to bend the lamp holder a little bit.

    Read More
    captbobbyboy February 21, 2014
  • Great value for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my Dad as a wall mounted reading light. Added an in line switch to make it easier for him to turn on and off. Works well with a ** bulb. It's maneuverable enough without having to spring for a ** task lamp. I used my own wall mounts as the ones that came with it were too flimsy for my tastes. Overall great buy for **. ;-)

    Read More
    allardjl62 February 12, 2014
  • Nice little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This review is also for overstock. Great place to find good values and service.

    Read More
    hrsrscva December 7, 2013
  • good reading light
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a better light for reading in bed. this light with the 3 way bulb makes it great. You can move it to an optimum place for the best reflection. Easy to hang and has good hardware included

    Read More
    loisag May 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    skfl1 October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links