Today: $82.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanity Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy. I needed something compact with the scroll pattern for my Foyer and this fits the bill. It is sturdy. Although many people wonder if it would be okay to sit down to put their shoes on, once they do sit, they realize that it will hold them securely!

    Read More
    ljake October 24, 2012
  • Perfect for me!
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is great. One can add decorative pillows to dress it up.

    Read More
    2pitbulls December 7, 2011
  • Vanity Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it on Sunday night and it arrived Tuesday afternoon. The bench fits perfectly under a window in a small bathroom. I thought I would need to paint it black but the copper tone finish looks just fine with my dark brown towels. The construction is good quality and solid, it feels sturdy even though it isn't really heavy. I will probably make a cushion with some pretty fabric or just fold a large soft towel on the bench. . It really brings a finishing touch to a newly remodeled bathroom.

    Read More
    llamalulu November 9, 2010
  • Bench Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bench seat. It is well crafted, sturdy and easy to assemble. I guess it could be used as a vanity stool, but I wanted it for my entryway and it's a perfect fit. I have received several compliments on it being unique. The shipping was outstanding from Overstock I received it two days after I ordered it.

    Read More
    water1654 October 22, 2010
  • Question
    Verified Purchase

    The stool was very good quality metal. It just did not have anyway of putting it together.

    Read More
    wvgirlintexas September 22, 2010
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly along a small wall I have in my bedroom. Overall construction seems pretty good and I like the looks of it. Arrived in a beat up box with the styrofoam pieces crushed but everything was intact other than one bolt missing.

    Read More
    gmaurantonio February 3, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vanity stool. I like the design. Extremely easy to assemble.

    Read More
    shaaba123 January 3, 2010
  • A good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very inexpensive, but very sturdy. Workmanship is not outstanding, but is okay because of its rustic character. We added a cushion, and it really does look charming and function very well!

    Read More
    kklgibson December 31, 2009
  • Wood on sides not finished.
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is nice except for the wood slates on the two sides (outside) are not finished; the end slats look as if the stain and varnish were splattered on unintentionally. The tops and inside are finished just fine. I have put it on a covered porch outside. It should work well there.

    Read More
    joanncos March 8, 2009
  • Excellent vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this the packaging was slighty damaged but the contents in side were not. Was very easy to assemble took less than 10 minutes. Very nice stool. I have it sitting next to my front door so I can use it to put my shoes on though it would look great just about anywhere. I am glad I purchased this.

    Read More
    steo February 18, 2009
  • Vanity Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is very nice looking and so easy to assemble! I would highly recommend this!

    Read More
    loveshopping4me June 6, 2008
  • vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is very attractive and was exactly what I expected. Very simple to put together.

    Read More
    talloo April 26, 2008
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stool to put in our foyer and I was nervous because it said vanity stool and I did not know what to expect but when I recieved it I was completely happy, it was easy to assemble, attractive, sturdy and just the right size and goes with my decor...I am so pleased that I did not hesitate to purchase this....Now people have a place to sit when they are putting on there shoes instead of sitting on the ground or stairs...I Love it!!

    Read More
    mevies March 10, 2008
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    quite impressed with quality of product, very sturdy and looks rich. delivery time was good and very simple to assemble. would definately make same choice if I did it all over again.

    Read More
    bigramos February 23, 2008
Sponsored Links