Today: $149.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanilla Wasatch Square Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We've gotten so many compliments on this coffee table! It is the perfect size and height. Beautiful creamy color. We love it.

    Read More
    JESSICA L. February 18, 2017
  • DAC
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased with the two matching end tables. They look wonderful.

    Read More
    dac13 October 30, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a square shabby chic coffee table and that is what I got. It is well made and the price was right for me!

    Read More
    mary j. June 29, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    it is big as I wanted, very beautiful

    Read More
    Michele B. April 21, 2016
  • White coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, compliments my furniture very nicely. Not extreme white but not antique white either.

    Read More
    Denise B. March 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. Have had it for over a year and it has held up well. It's large, but is very nice in front of a long couch in the right size room.

    Read More
    Grace W. March 5, 2016
  • Solid beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this table for over a year and not at all disappointed. It has a beautiful finish and is good and sturdy. Wipes clean easily.

    Read More
    suziesun7 March 5, 2016
  • Table of my dream
    Verified Purchase

    I am so in love with my coffee table it is the center piece of my living room and I get so many complements about it. Very happy customer. 5****

    Read More
    livebeautytx`s S. November 30, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this table for almost two years now and I'm very happy with it. It looks just like it is shown except it has little scuff marks on it that makes it look antique. I love to put my seasonal decorations on it and it really stands out. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    gingeone November 24, 2015
  • Perfect coffee table for my sectional sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect coffee table for my sectional sofa! I had a hard time finding a large square table for my sectional sofa . I've had this one for about two years and can vouch for its durability. I liked it so much that I ordered other pieces from this line also from overstock.

    Read More
    Cat August 20, 2015
  • Love his table
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is exactly what I was loooking for & the price was incredible! It has weight, the finish is lovely, &it looks like a million dollars in our space!

    Read More
    Vicki V. July 30, 2015
  • lovetosave
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a very good value...It came a little damaged and they we out of stock.. Had to keep the slightly damaged one...otherwise great table.

    Read More
    lovestosave July 14, 2015
  • Great! But very Vanilla
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! The size was perfect, assembly is easy as can be, and the table is really sturdy. The only thing that I haven't loved is the color it is VERY "vanilla"- it almost looks yellow in some lighting. I am planning on buying some Annie Sloan paint and doing a roughed up white washed look on it. Overall though- LOVE this table. But it if you're thinking about it :)

    Read More
    Lindsey P. June 3, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a coffee table to put in front of two love seats at 90 degrees with each other . This was perfect and really easy to assemble

    Read More
    Laura H. May 30, 2015
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Table is great! Color is creamy. Table very sturdy and will last a long time!

    Read More
    Nancy K. April 21, 2015
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Coffee, and the End tables. Both are really good items. The distressed look is not to over powering...where it takes over the look of the tables, like some I've seem. Nice cream color, and very steady. Everything I've bought from this company, ........... so far has been a winner!

    Read More
    sammijo April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is beautiful and of good quality. The price is excellent. It was too big for our space so I had to return it. It is truly a french vanilla color.

    Read More
    kateash August 31, 2014
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table had marks on it smudge marks.to heavy to send back..It's not yellow like people say I wish it was more on the yellow side but it's def off white..again not loving the marks on it! But it's very solid table and very heavy..two of the legs had to be replaced they wouldn't fit in.but they sent replacement fast and free..

    Read More
    trish3030 June 2, 2014
  • First purchase disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Pro Table is heavy and sturdy Con Color is more yellow than white. Areas are missing paint as if item had been rubbed against while wet. Cost to return due to size and weight is reason why it was not shipped back. A trip to a local big box store to match paint or strip and refinish will be lots cheaper.

    Read More
    oacashil48 April 24, 2014
  • loved it so easy to put together and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it super easy to put together and very good quality

    Read More
    lynnecda April 23, 2014
Sponsored Links