Today $192.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanilla Wasatch Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vanilla wasatch Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    OK table that was the right price to paint a different custom color for client. It is kind of clunky looking in person, not the best proportions.

    Read More
    Eugenie S. October 28, 2017
  • perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and design, good quality for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser1344232 October 28, 2017
  • savvy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for a laundry folding table in my kitchen. I love it as the height of the table is perfect for me to fold my laundry easily from my wheelchair at this table and it looks wonderful in my laundry area. This table makes for a great sewing table as well especially when sewing large items as curtains. I highly recommend this sofa table.

    Read More
    Mairin F. October 20, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a side table in my dining room excellent table

    Read More
    pleonard1950 September 26, 2017
  • Vanilla Wasatch Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great size! Perfect for what I was looking for. Easy to assemble and matches the end table perfectly. Love the products and quality of products I order from Overstock!

    Read More
    Dawn W. September 4, 2017
  • Large crack after a few months
    Verified Purchase

    Was beautiful on first sight. Then the side cracked spontaneously and continued to worsen as time went on.

    Read More
    springfield05 August 12, 2017
  • Love the table!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is adorable behind our couches, with our tall candle holders, and decorations. This piece has a little distressing, which Is what I like.

    Read More
    Kathleen-Kitty Y. July 31, 2017
  • Damaged Goods
    Verified Purchase

    Received this sofa table and was so disappointed to find the edge damaged. Will not be ordering from Overstock again as they do not take care in delivery process! Definitely would not order anything large. This was only a sofa table and came damaged!

    Read More
    OstkUser1185564 July 1, 2017
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this sofa table and two matching end tables...casual elegance, traditional style, nice creamy color and not off-white or eggshell, which would look too white...a true creamy color, like French vanilla Sturdy, beautiful, easy to assemble...mine had a small crack in the edge but I don't even care...I will just touch it up with a dab of cream colored paint😊

    Read More
    Colleen O. June 24, 2017
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great in my foyer.

    Read More
    Bonnie W. April 14, 2017
  • Love this little table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table. Small enough for my tiny kitchen, big enough to be a eat off of table. I know it is supposed to be a sofa table but I bought it to use in my small space kitchen and it works perfect. Very stylish and yet classic. Sturdy as well.

    Read More
    Betty S. March 12, 2017
  • Lovely and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sofa table to match a prior coffee table purchase. Love them both!

    Read More
    Susan S. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table! Exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    OstkUser760536 February 7, 2017
  • Quality table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality table, looks great in living room.

    Read More
    Debi January 4, 2017
  • Martha Edwards
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a side table to replace another piece of furniture. I was delighted to receive the table in such a timely manner and packed so professionally. I love it and have received many compliments from guests. It looks so much more expensive that is was. Was relatively easy to put together. Just had to put on legs.

    Read More
    Martha E. November 20, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The color is much more yellow than vanilla. It's a nice accent to a room but the quality isn't impressive.

    Read More
    Taryn A. October 15, 2016
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, easy to put together

    Read More
    Maureen W. October 6, 2016
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This came so quickly and was EASY to put together. Love the soft color and quality is great!

    Read More
    Jill C. October 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Table was exactly as described and was very easy to assemble. Purchased it for the ladies room at our church and it met our needs perfectly - both in size and in style.

    Read More
    Mendi M. August 19, 2016
  • ldg
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vanilla color. Solid wood.

    Read More
    Lori G. July 27, 2016