Today: $229.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanilla Wasatch Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great in my foyer.

    Read More
    Bonnie W. April 14, 2017
  • Love this little table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table. Small enough for my tiny kitchen, big enough to be a eat off of table. I know it is supposed to be a sofa table but I bought it to use in my small space kitchen and it works perfect. Very stylish and yet classic. Sturdy as well.

    Read More
    Betty S. March 12, 2017
  • Lovely and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sofa table to match a prior coffee table purchase. Love them both!

    Read More
    Susan S. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table! Exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    OstkUser760536 February 7, 2017
  • Quality table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality table, looks great in living room.

    Read More
    debihayes January 4, 2017
  • Martha Edwards
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a side table to replace another piece of furniture. I was delighted to receive the table in such a timely manner and packed so professionally. I love it and have received many compliments from guests. It looks so much more expensive that is was. Was relatively easy to put together. Just had to put on legs.

    Read More
    Martha E. November 20, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The color is much more yellow than vanilla. It's a nice accent to a room but the quality isn't impressive.

    Read More
    Taryn A. October 15, 2016
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, easy to put together

    Read More
    Maureen W. October 6, 2016
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This came so quickly and was EASY to put together. Love the soft color and quality is great!

    Read More
    Jill C. October 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Table was exactly as described and was very easy to assemble. Purchased it for the ladies room at our church and it met our needs perfectly - both in size and in style.

    Read More
    Mendi M. August 19, 2016
  • ldg
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vanilla color. Solid wood.

    Read More
    Lori G. July 27, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for my farmhouse family room. The color is perfect for the comfortable casual feel I was going for. The dimensions were exactly what I was looking for. Great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser177820 June 28, 2016
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and chic looking table that stand out in my hallway. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Perlene S. June 24, 2016
  • it's a table
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, make sure you measure before you buy.

    Read More
    Martha B. June 9, 2016
  • Works fine, but wouldn't order again.
    Verified Purchase

    Came once, had to return it because it was severely damaged. Came again, and new one was damaged as well (less so than the first). It's a nice piece, though definitely not white or ivory. Has a very yellow hue to it.

    Read More
    Brett S. May 27, 2016
  • Love the table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and distressed it and I love it!! Put wheels on the bottom and underneath fit two industrial style stools.

    Read More
    charity May 22, 2016
  • babawa
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple yet pretty, easy to assemble, nice construction

    Read More
    barbara n. April 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and exactly as shown. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Elisa M. April 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Creamy, weathered - beautiful.

    Read More
    laurie c. March 2, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy table. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Wilheimina L. February 18, 2016
Sponsored Links