Today: $224.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanilla Wasatch One-drawer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Desk for bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty desk for a bedroom. Well made and solid. Color matches what I saw on the screen.

    Read More
    bargaino February 18, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to buy a desk sight unseen, online. But I am very pleased with this desk its heavy, with a nice finish to it. It surpassed my expectations

    Read More
    noelleb June 14, 2016
  • FL Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this desk for about a year now. I use it in a spare bedroom. I don't think the finish would hold up to daily use (scratches, etc.) but it's perfect for occasional use. Looks great!

    Read More
    dcgreenberg September 12, 2015
  • Beautiful desk great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I already knew that this desk would be well-made as I already had other furniture pieces from this line . I was not disappointed! As always overstock is the best place to shop .

    Read More
    Cat August 20, 2015
  • love this desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! I love it. I put it in my daughters room and she has had it for 3 years now-

    Read More
    Suzann August 17, 2015
  • Perfect desk
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect for my limited space and the desk is excellent quality. Love it!

    Read More
    Stacey L. June 20, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk for my two sewing machines and it's the perfect size. The first desk top came slightly damaged, but Overstock immediately sent out another one.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. March 4, 2015
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    A good solid piece of furniture. Very heavy and large. Looks good and not cheap like so many mass produced items.

    Read More
    steve888777 July 8, 2014
  • New desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the price, going to make a statement in my new office.

    Read More
    ml479 May 26, 2014
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty! Took all of 5 minutes to put together. best purchase ever!

    Read More
    jenmil420 May 12, 2014
  • Quality Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful and unique desk. Sturdy, strong and is so large, it'll be the focal point of the room. Perfect for a woman's home office. My desk arrived damaged (crushed edge) but a replacement is in route from Overstock.

    Read More
    sooneramy February 11, 2014
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size desk! Love the distressed appearance and color! Definitely not Stark white, more cream.just what I was looking for! My nephew put it together in 15 minutes!

    Read More
    2013desk November 26, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and sturdy, love this desk. Color and style are gorgeous

    Read More
    jcmomcord2 November 26, 2013
  • Beautiful desk, different color than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is beautiful and made of solid wood. The price is well worth the quality of the desk, especially if you got it on sale like I did. The desk did come damaged but customer service resolved the problem. The desk is also not the color as shown on the website. It is not vanilla or even off-white but a bone color (more yellow tones) like another reviewer posted. I was looking for a white desk but I will just paint it as I was not able to find a desk this size, made out of solid wood and white. Painting it will be an easy fix to get this quality item for such a great price.

    Read More
    nitelily3 November 17, 2013
  • Solid, attractive desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for furniture for the price. Very sturdy but elegant design. Easy to assemble. It works beautifully in my daughter's former bedroom that's been repurposed as my office.

    Read More
    yellowbird18 November 15, 2013
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Desk arrived promptly and well packed. Husband was able to put together quickly with minimal effort. Desk appears sturdy and well constructed for the price. The color (a slight vanilla with a few distressed marks) gives it a more upscale look versus just being plain white. In others words; it doesn't look like cheap, white furniture you would find in a kid's room. Overall, very pleased. Thanks again Overstock for the excellent value, quality and FREE shipping!

    Read More
    windsor227 July 10, 2013
  • Quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    It came just as expected, easy to put together and perfect size for a small home office!

    Read More
    cyn1382 July 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful desk. It's a great, quality, mid size desk that is easy to assemble (took about 10 min to screw in legs) and has the look of very expensive Pottery Barn/Restoration Hardware desks. Love it!

    Read More
    miap July 6, 2013
  • Good quality, beautiful desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is definitely worth the money- it came in great condition when they shipped the replacement. The first time the desk was shipped, it did unfortunately come damaged so I had to call for a replacement desk (the top right corner of the surface was chipped pretty badly). This desk is great for a student wanting to spread out work or for a home office- the top drawer provides storage for small office supplies such as pens, pencils, journals, cards, etc. Overall, love this desk! And the off white vintage style looks great!

    Read More
    disney22 July 3, 2013
  • Perfect size for small room
    Verified Purchase

    I am using it for my laptop and still have room for papers, etc. Using it in my spare bedroom and it is perfect.. Looks like a piece of furniture not a generic laptop desk!!! Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    grngrp May 10, 2013
Sponsored Links