Today: $164.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanilla Wasatch End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love everything about this...easy to assemble, packaged well, creamy color as described and not just off-white or eggshell....looks classy, traditional, or like casual elegance Just slight distressing which is nice, in case one doesn't like too much distressed look

    Read More
    Colleen O. June 24, 2017
  • Simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    White and classic to go with matching pieces.

    Read More
    Denise B. June 11, 2017
  • White end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made. Easy to put together. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Marcia B. April 19, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit with the items I had before the family is loving it

    Read More
    Lee M. March 15, 2017
  • love it and its so very expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    I just really like it cannot really say anymore

    Read More
    ssw70 March 5, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, solid table.

    Read More
    jennm23 January 10, 2017
  • Granny16
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this table. It is very sturdy and was easy to assemble. The distressed finish works well in my family room.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. December 27, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the end table, coffee table and entry table. The color is vanilla/antique white. It has little distressed marks on the edges.

    Read More
    Lori G. November 14, 2016
  • BECCA
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED FOR MY LIVINGROOM. I MAY ORDER ANOTHER.

    Read More
    OstkUser460098 November 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price used at our beach house

    Read More
    Dennis B. October 23, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purchase! Beautiful, sturdy and easy to assemble. Looks great in my living room!

    Read More
    OstkUser140242 June 5, 2016
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the set, my living space looks great

    Read More
    Michele B. April 21, 2016
  • babawa
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, made well easy to assemble and the vanilla color is great

    Read More
    barbara n. April 19, 2016
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look & size of this table

    Read More
    fefearizona64 April 8, 2016
  • Classy chiche
    Verified Purchase

    I love this end table. I was going for a very classy elegant room and nailed it with this piece. My living room is done in cream, gold and brown. It's perfect. It's very sturdy and easy to put together. It's also a great price.

    Read More
    Angela F. March 9, 2016
  • Fantastic tables for our Cape Cod cottage
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased one end table and one cocktail table. We absolutely love both. The look is just perfect for our Cape Cod cottage. The quality is above average. The pieces are sturdy, but light enough to move around.

    Read More
    suziemath March 6, 2016
  • Beauiful Table, Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I now have the square coffee table, desk, and end table like this. Even though they were all ordered up to a year apart, they match perfectly. The finish is not too "distressed", and is a nice creamy white. Better quality and price than any furniture available locally to me. If you like painted furniture, you will love this furniture line. I just saw it was on "clearance" - hope they aren't going to stop selling it on Overstock!

    Read More
    Cat December 31, 2015
  • Very Excited
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased all three pieces and it has taken me months to get the room together, I still have one end table to put together and I also purchased the fireplace; words cannot describe how please I am with all the products and how lovely they make the room look. EXQUISITE!!

    Read More
    summer2013 November 8, 2015
  • Great side table.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to assemble. Looks very nice. Great buy.

    Read More
    wewoods7 October 23, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I am beyond pleased at the quality for the price that I paid. Extremely well made, heavy and durable.

    Read More
    Yelena M. October 20, 2015
Sponsored Links