Today: $169.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanilla Cake Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful once mounted. not so easy to install. Bulbs a little dim, Once adjustment are made its gorgeous

    Read More
    Peter M. December 16, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Beautiful. Great value

    Read More
    OstkUser708328 December 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous in person

    I ordered this for the reception room for my office. Its stunning in person and everyone asks me where I bought it. Love it.

    Read More
    koby7 November 26, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite purchase yet! You will not be disappointed. It's verrrrry beautiful and elegant.

    Read More
    maksim s. March 17, 2016
  • Beautiful but not without issues!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a chandalier, it is flush mount and the photo makes you assume it is a chandalier, because you would never install as a flush mount. I had to hire an electrician/lighting supply store and pay him ** to convert it so I could install it as a chandalier. It is gorgeous, but one needs to be informed.

    Read More
    speechick June 16, 2014
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my dinning room and it's perfect!! Very pretty!!

    Read More
    1bigdyl April 12, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is prettier than the picture! It took a while to attach all the crystals but it wasbt difficult. Instructions were easy to understand. This chandelier looks at least 3 times more expensive than it was... A great deal & it looks stunning in my master bedroom. It is a flush mount but perfect if you have 8 ft ceilings like I do!

    Read More
    mswhitelaw March 25, 2014
  • Stunning chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say beautiful enough about this chandelier. I'm so happy I got it. And it just stands out and makes the guest bedroom even more beautiful

    Read More
    reva0922 February 11, 2014
  • Delicious combination of modern and classic!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier, I was originally going to put in in my living room, but I love it so much I put it in my bedroom where I can see it more often as that is where I tend to look at the ceiling. In the evening the sun hits the crystals and my room is tickled with rainbows. The crystals are good glass not plastic. Yes, it took some time to assemble it but I enjoyed the process.

    Read More
    jenn67 February 9, 2014
  • Gorgeous Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light fixture to sit above my bed in my master bedroom. I wanted to kick up the elegance in my bedroom and this fixture was definitely the finishing touch. As directed, I hired professional electricians to install it. They stated that the hardware included in the packaging was not sufficient to do the install, which complicated it a bit. I was nothing less than ecstatic when the install was complete. The only part left to do was install the crystals and once that was done it was such a beautiful sight. The fixture did exactly what I needed it to do in my bedroom. It is perfect. It provides a decent amount of light in the room and is beautiful to look at.

    Read More
    decodiva2 January 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lisa g. April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links