Today: $126.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanessa White End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Missing piece
    Verified Purchase

    There was a missing piece to screw the top on to this table so that is why it only gets 3 stars. The table actually looks great and is pretty solid. I imagine it would be more solid if the table was screwed on.

    Read More
    Katie R. March 18, 2016
  • Perfect end table in a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Works well as a mini side table next to modern designed bedroom. Wisah I had bought 2!

    Read More
    ladollie December 19, 2015
  • Curious Shape
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using these tables for some months now. Very unusual design, but they fit well with our modern decor. Receive many positive comments.

    Read More
    larry7254 October 23, 2015
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Unique organic design, high quality, easy to assemble. Love the look.

    Read More
    billspalter October 21, 2015
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, functional, looks expensive

    Read More
    eyehurricane May 15, 2015
  • Ultra Modern at affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these ultra modern tables for my white couch. I could have also used them as night table/stands by the bed but already have that covered. I prefer these to a large coffee table. They arent too heavy and are modular enough to be used in different configurations around other furniture to hold lamps. ashtrays, drinks, coffee/tea, eye catchers, laptop, mags etc. Overstock was the best deal I located and love the free shipping.

    Read More
    india1rick December 6, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table for a new vase I recently purchased. My living room and dining has a very contemporary style. I needed a table that was contemporary and look expensive. This table is made of excellent quality.

    Read More
    emag11 December 18, 2012
  • Love this little table
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these tables in my guest room. They are solid and stylish. I love them.

    Read More
    maj135 April 24, 2012
  • A Gift From Me To Me!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my new table. It is so unique and modern. It has proved to be a conversation piece as well as stunning in it's design. It sits in front of my white leather sofa at the three quarters point. I placed a crystal starfish left and center. Don't wait on this. GinnyGinny

    Read More
    ginnyginny April 20, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We own a beachfront studio which we rent out, and it's decorated Euro style in white, red and black. We needed small end tables, but wanted something that was chic and beautiful, but had a small footprint. These tables are perfect! They are high gloss, so they match our white lacquer furniture to a tee! Nice and sturdy, they hold our lamps and the remotes. Everyone comments on how pretty they are! The price is great, and they arrived earlier than promised, packaged well. I love Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    candycandy4 September 25, 2011
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with this table. I was worried about putting it together after reading some reviews, but mine went together in 10 minutes. It only took that long because I had to make a quick trip to the garage for a smaller washer, the one that came with it was too small to fit in the recess in the base. It's nice and sturdy and just the look I wanted.

    Read More
    jeob12 August 12, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my table. . .I have a contemporary home and it fits in so well. . . .I love it! It had taken me a little time to get it together as the directions weren't too great. . .but outcome it I just love it!!!!

    Read More
    hopefulme July 27, 2011
  • white end table
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables, I bought two and they are going in my waiting area at my salon! They are so beautiful! I really couldn't be happier. Overstock is amazing.

    Read More
    dezgurl July 15, 2011
  • superb

    Although I do not like white furniture this Vanessa White End Table cannot miss from my living room. I love everything on it, the glass top, the unique design and the white color. It looks amazing in my modern living room and the contemporary design combined with small decorative elements looks fabulous. High quality, as usual and great price.

    Read More
    fannyjones April 19, 2011
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    IThe table is heavier than i thought, which makes it very steady. The white is beautiful! Very bright! The table was easy to put together and looks very classy.

    Read More
    krolik1 April 15, 2011
  • Mighty tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables, so much I put them in my guest room instead of a clients home! Better than expected!

    Read More
    fabinteriors April 14, 2011
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one table and loved it. Went back and bought another one. Goes great in the room.

    Read More
    weezie015 March 17, 2011
  • very sleek
    Verified Purchase

    These fit into my modern living room perfect - they are not too big or small! Shipping was fast, and assembly was really easy - but don't forgot the bottom pads - we almost missed them when unpacking the box. Great item - want to get a black one next!

    Read More
    bboldart March 17, 2011
  • futuristic look and minimal elegance

    This end table is the perfect addition to my modern and minimal space. With its cutting-edge design, futuristic look and minimal elegance, tt has become quite the conversation piece when people come over. It is also surprisingly sturdy and can hold a pretty heavy stack of large-format art books. The eye-catching base really makes this a unique piece. Shipped on time and came securely wrapped, this was one of the easiest and most affordable upgrades I’ve made to my home.

    Read More
    griswolde February 24, 2011
  • Very happy with my table

    This is one artsy-looking table! I purchased two of these tables. I wanted some small and cheap end tables for my living room. These tables might be small and cheap in price, but they are not cheap in quality. The base is plastic, but the structure of the table, makes it seem as though it's made out of glass, The glass top gives the table an elegant look that you don't find with many end tables. This end table wold be a great addition to any home or office. Shipping was lightning fast.

    Read More
    lornafaulk December 16, 2010
Sponsored Links