Today: $189.99

MSRP: $299.99

Save $110.00 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vane Willow Damask Floral Border Ombre Gradient Beige, Red, Brown, and Ivory Oriental Area Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug with no flaws. Laid down flat after unrolling.

    Read More
    pat5595 March 4, 2017
  • Good value. Looks sharp and softer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a decent price. Colors are just as shown. Slight crease when unrolled but it did relax. No machine marks found when unrolling. Works well with lighter color floor and neutral colors. Would consider this rug again in a different pattern. Was much softer on the feet and I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser37785 December 15, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    i like it .It looks very nice .

    Read More
    Mahmoud s. August 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful and quality is incredible.

    Read More
    Melanie C. August 13, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality. received very quickly. love it!

    Read More
    Kathleen T. May 18, 2016
  • True color, true size, fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I really love everything about the rug!

    Read More
    Ana S. March 2, 2016
  • A very nice rug for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice. The price suits the quality. We are happy with this purchase. On the down side, we have had trouble getting the lumps from the roll packing out and the smell is still quite strong after a couple of weeks of having it out.

    Read More
    scondoulis August 12, 2014
  • Very Nice Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for our breakfast nook table and chairs after having hardwood floors installed. Rug is very nice-looking and seems to be high quality. I've always been impressed with the delivery of items ordered from Overstock.com, and delivery of this area rug was no different. Came within 4 or 5 days, at most, and I'm very happy with the look and durability (we've had it for a few weeks so far) of this rug.

    Read More
    tdglosson August 7, 2014
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug for the price. Edges curl a bit but use rug tape on hard surface.

    Read More
    burchyett March 15, 2014
  • Photo needs updated !
    Verified Purchase

    The center color looks much lighter in photo , we were surprised at how far off it was when we got it. Center is deeper beige instead of cream as pictured. Also , the border was very nice but seems wider in person.

    Read More
    mrdishere July 30, 2013
  • New Home, New Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, multi-color to fit my decor in my living room.

    Read More
    juliedd740 September 27, 2012
  • lovable
    Verified Purchase

    when i saw this product i fall in love,It was so comfy, smooth.very fast delivery.

    Read More
    berryboss September 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put under my dining room table. I love it!! When I received it ad rolled it out, I walked on it barefooted and WOW the feel of it was so soft. The last rug I had my kids would drop food on it and it would glue to the rug. Not this one! The food just flakes off it. I run the vacuum on it and it leaves it looking brand new every day. I definately would recommend to everyone who like these colors. The colors matched my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    wl9222007 August 16, 2012
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if this would look good in my office but it compliments the warm neutral paint with a little subtle color. Rug layed out relatively flat overnight. No excessive smell. This isn't a wool rug and don't expect it to be and you will be happy with it.

    Read More
    kenfen2012 June 10, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug !
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about buying a rug on line without seeing it but once it was in place in my living room, I couldn't be happier. It's beautiful and I've had compliments on it. I have a yellow lab and the hair does not show like the other rug I had. It vacuums up so easily too. The shipping was lightning fast. Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    jcqln May 22, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug really quick-days before the actual estimated date. It looks great in my living room- it gives enough color around the edges but still keeps the room light. I am really happy with the carpet.

    Read More
    blklab April 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monica C. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links