Sale Starts at: $132.28

Save $24.36 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanderbilt Upholstered Tufted Padded Hinged 48" x 19" Storage Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Good storage ottoman, I like it.

    Read More
    Ann J. March 21, 2017
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and added pieces come in handy fits nicely at foot of King bed

    Read More
    jane March 19, 2017
  • nice ottoman bench
    Verified Purchase

    this ottoman was very nice and it fit very nicely in our room and is serving its purpose of extra storage and and extra seat if needed. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    jtaylo31 March 8, 2017
  • Perfect Shoe Box
    Verified Purchase

    It holds the milions of shoes my daughter has in the entry room. Perfect for putting on and taking off shoes.

    Read More
    Kathy R. March 3, 2017
  • 5 stars "hinged" on the screwed up hinges
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman! it matches a loveseat I have exactly! exact same color ( the loveseat is real suede, but you can't tell the difference) same width and same height-they look like they were manufactured together! now to the "horrible hinges"- the tension in the two hinges was SUPER TIGHT-imagine lifting an old car hood from the front and the hood is really heavy and the hinges are covered in rust-you can hardly get it up or down-same here-also the hinge screws are screwed into very, very thin pieces of wood-and yes! you are 100% right!-lift the lid up and down about 12 to 15 times and the hinge tension pulls the screws right out of the skinny wood-obviously you can't screw them back in...holes is too big and wood too thin--what I did is just take the hinges all the way out and viola!- all better-you do have to have some kind of stick or something to prop up the lid when you open it ( again picture the car hood ), but that just gives it "character"! after all that **** ( I know, right! ), I do love my "customized" ottoman-truly---also, I did call an overstock representative and explained the problem and he gave me a credit for my next purchase ( ... ) I chose the credit rather than a cash refund-so all's well that ends well-- this ottoman is great, sans the "horrible hinges" -

    Read More
    Larry L. February 20, 2017
  • Green is more sea foam
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with the shade of green it turned out to be, more sea foam than depicted. Will return because of this, but otherwise good bench. I like that it is lightweight, has storage and it opens and shuts well. Less than an inch shorter than our kitchen chairs.

    Read More
    Madeline C. February 18, 2017
  • Vanderbilt Upholstered Tufted Padded Hinged 48" x
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for sometime, and I love it!

    Read More
    GFAYE January 23, 2017
  • Review for bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking bench and it fits our spot in front of a picture window perfectly. It also matches our decor and needs perfectly. It just doesn't close absolutely perfectly. I bet it will after we sit on it now and then, though!

    Read More
    Ann F. January 13, 2017
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece purchased it over a year now and it' looks great. the storage is limited to about 6 sheet sets though for a queen bed

    Read More
    Monique W. December 10, 2016
  • MaryE
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the foot of our Queen size bed...great for extra blankets, etc.

    Read More
    nushoppper August 29, 2016
  • Sue B
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Plenty of storage and good construction.

    Read More
    bowsiesue August 23, 2016
  • Shirl57
    Verified Purchase

    Nice upholstered bench. Larger than I thought it would be for where I planned to put it. However, I am using it as storage at the foot of my bed and it is a perfect fit and great for storing my week-end wear. I'm loving it!

    Read More
    Shirlena C. August 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful piece, works well in our living room. Has stood up to two boys and a dog and still looks great! Love the extra storage also!

    Read More
    Linda L. July 25, 2016
  • Ms. Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and spacious, loved it so much I ordered another!

    Read More
    Deborah E. July 11, 2016
  • MJL
    Verified Purchase

    The blue suede color was a little brighter than I thought.

    Read More
    OstkUser172351 July 1, 2016
  • Doesn't open very far, damaged on arrival.
    Verified Purchase

    Has a worn spot on the back left corner. I can hide that. Doesn't open fully, ended up accidentally ripping off both lift hinges from the inside of the box. Bottom is not strong, don't let you kids climb in.

    Read More
    David R. June 25, 2016
  • Vanderbilt bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench looks exactly like the picture. Nice dark blue color. The only thing that could have been better are the plastic legs.

    Read More
    OstkUser299892 June 17, 2016
  • Great bench, Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bench for a year and a half. It has held up very well. Material looks like new. Great value. Moderate amount of storage. Sized well to sit in front of a window. Not too deep in outside size,with great width. ( Our 2 dogs sit on it to see out into the back yard.....60 lbs each! ) Vacuums well, and looks as it did when purchased. I would recommend.

    Read More
    jpvr June 12, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of storage very big!

    Read More
    motherkittie May 30, 2016
  • Well done.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and light enough for me to move around. Comes with legs detached, so I chose not to use. This is a perfect height for resting legs on in front of furniture. I store the "snuggle" blankets inside for easy access. I have 3 dogs and it has held up very well.

    Read More
    Lorrie B. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links