Starting at: $153.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanderbilt Upholstered Tufted Padded Hinged 48" x 19" Storage Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this for a couple of years now and it has held up very well. It was as described and easy to put together. The dimensions are what is stated. It fulfills the need that I had for storage, something to sit on and when it gets too warm I can push my blankets on top of it.

    Read More
    John C. July 14, 2017
  • Vanderbilt Ottoman Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is well built and holds a lot. The only problem I have is it has to be a few inches from the wall to open.

    Read More
    boliver8 June 18, 2017
  • Junk Junk Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely poor quality product. Don't waste your money

    Read More
    Paula P. June 15, 2017
  • Pretty, Great Storage, Holds Up Well
    Verified Purchase

    My title says it all! The blue is quite pretty, as well.

    Read More
    Aaron P. June 14, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and appearance. Works as it should. No issues.

    Read More
    zaneta b. June 1, 2017
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Good storage ottoman, I like it.

    Read More
    Ann J. March 21, 2017
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and added pieces come in handy fits nicely at foot of King bed

    Read More
    jane March 19, 2017
  • nice ottoman bench
    Verified Purchase

    this ottoman was very nice and it fit very nicely in our room and is serving its purpose of extra storage and and extra seat if needed. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    jtaylo31 March 8, 2017
  • Perfect Shoe Box
    Verified Purchase

    It holds the milions of shoes my daughter has in the entry room. Perfect for putting on and taking off shoes.

    Read More
    Kathy R. March 3, 2017
  • 5 stars "hinged" on the screwed up hinges
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman! it matches a loveseat I have exactly! exact same color ( the loveseat is real suede, but you can't tell the difference) same width and same height-they look like they were manufactured together! now to the "horrible hinges"- the tension in the two hinges was SUPER TIGHT-imagine lifting an old car hood from the front and the hood is really heavy and the hinges are covered in rust-you can hardly get it up or down-same here-also the hinge screws are screwed into very, very thin pieces of wood-and yes! you are 100% right!-lift the lid up and down about 12 to 15 times and the hinge tension pulls the screws right out of the skinny wood-obviously you can't screw them back in...holes is too big and wood too thin--what I did is just take the hinges all the way out and viola!- all better-you do have to have some kind of stick or something to prop up the lid when you open it ( again picture the car hood ), but that just gives it "character"! after all that **** ( I know, right! ), I do love my "customized" ottoman-truly---also, I did call an overstock representative and explained the problem and he gave me a credit for my next purchase ( ... ) I chose the credit rather than a cash refund-so all's well that ends well-- this ottoman is great, sans the "horrible hinges" -

    Read More
    Larry L. February 20, 2017
  • Green is more sea foam
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with the shade of green it turned out to be, more sea foam than depicted. Will return because of this, but otherwise good bench. I like that it is lightweight, has storage and it opens and shuts well. Less than an inch shorter than our kitchen chairs.

    Read More
    Madeline C. February 18, 2017
  • Vanderbilt Upholstered Tufted Padded Hinged 48" x
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for sometime, and I love it!

    Read More
    GFAYE January 23, 2017
  • Review for bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking bench and it fits our spot in front of a picture window perfectly. It also matches our decor and needs perfectly. It just doesn't close absolutely perfectly. I bet it will after we sit on it now and then, though!

    Read More
    Ann F. January 13, 2017
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece purchased it over a year now and it' looks great. the storage is limited to about 6 sheet sets though for a queen bed

    Read More
    Monique W. December 10, 2016
  • MaryE
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the foot of our Queen size bed...great for extra blankets, etc.

    Read More
    nushoppper August 29, 2016
  • Sue B
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Plenty of storage and good construction.

    Read More
    bowsiesue August 23, 2016
  • Shirl57
    Verified Purchase

    Nice upholstered bench. Larger than I thought it would be for where I planned to put it. However, I am using it as storage at the foot of my bed and it is a perfect fit and great for storing my week-end wear. I'm loving it!

    Read More
    Shirlena C. August 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful piece, works well in our living room. Has stood up to two boys and a dog and still looks great! Love the extra storage also!

    Read More
    Linda L. July 25, 2016
  • Ms. Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and spacious, loved it so much I ordered another!

    Read More
    Deborah E. July 11, 2016
  • MJL
    Verified Purchase

    The blue suede color was a little brighter than I thought.

    Read More
    OstkUser172351 July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links