Sale Starts at: $116.99

Save $21.10 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanderbilt Tufted Panel Stitched Padded Hinged Storage Ottoman Bench (36 x 24)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    made well. good amount of storage.

    Read More
    Sharon G. May 20, 2017
  • Vanderbilt Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. Just what I needed, and easy access with the beauty to put it anywhere.

    Read More
    judewoman May 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ottoman will serve the purpose. It is a nice dark navy. I didn't want real leather as I have 4 grandchildren under 6 but I also didn't want a wooden coffee table with corners. I only gave it 4 stars as there is a small puffy ripple on the front (hoping that is might dissipate) and the hinges are not the prettiest. It is for our lake house so it will be ok.

    Read More
    Abear May 20, 2017
  • Navy 36x24 storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordering was a snap as was delivery. The ottoman arrived in excellent shape, the navy color was on spot. I would recommend Overstock.com to anyone. I am very happy with what I ordered from start to finish. Would order from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    Roxie May 19, 2017
  • Wish It Would Stay Open
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece, but I have to use one hand to hold it open.

    Read More
    blackcat777 May 17, 2017
  • Color does not match the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Please be aware that the color is MUCH lighter than the picture depicts!!!

    Read More
    Chere G. May 5, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was very unsure about buying an ottoman online, but when it went on sale, I couldn't pass up the price. I bought this for my son's apartment. It's very heavy duty with plenty of storage inside for throw blankets and such. Would definitely buy again!!

    Read More
    April B. May 4, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ottoman! So comfy and we love that it has storage.

    Read More
    Holly W. April 24, 2017
  • nice great size
    Verified Purchase

    like it . comes in lots of color

    Read More
    Tammy P. April 23, 2017
  • Vanderbilt hinged ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is great. The storage is good. It is a great size. It works great in my family room.

    Read More
    natalie b. April 22, 2017
  • So great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect choice for my space! Color was true, LOTS of storage room, looks terrific!

    Read More
    Teresa KV F. April 21, 2017
  • Storage area
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Ottomon Bench for storage, but if you sit on it too much it starts to sag.

    Read More
    Maria P. April 19, 2017
  • Only one issue
    Verified Purchase

    The legs on this do not stay, they have stripped the threads or something.

    Read More
    Penny C. April 7, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture is so durable, and it opens up for storage inside. What a great buy!

    Read More
    Karla H. April 3, 2017
  • Nice but not as nice as the one bought in 2010
    Verified Purchase

    This was shipped promptly and arrived in a matter of days. Strangely, I never received an email saying it had shipped and my order status showed "processing" even after delivery. I bought the same item in 2010 and only replaced it because it had faded in the sunlight. I was slightly disappointed with the new one. The top layer (part that lifts up) is much thinner compared to the original which was almost 2" thicker. The new one also has an unsightly silver hinge that runs almost 2 feet (20") and spoils the look of a black piece of furniture (the old one had 2 hinges of about an inch). The new one came with cheap plastic legs (which were somehow scratched even though they were wrapped and in a box!) while the old one had much nicer black wooden legs with floor guards. I just swapped the old and new legs so no biggie. But you may be disappointed if you have to use what comes with the ottoman now. So, while I paid *** more than 7 years ago (which isn't too bad), the quality went down a bit. Overall, however, I am satisfied with my purchase, especially for the reasonable price and free shipping.

    Read More
    captivabike March 24, 2017
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Color, size fit nicely with medium brown sofa. The storage space is great and used for TV blankets and pillows. Deeper than I expected.

    Read More
    Rhonda T. March 23, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was terrible. It seemed to be very cheaply made and didn't hold up at all. I had it less than six months before it had to go to the curb. The feet were made of cheap plastic, it slid all over the place and fabric showed wear almost immediately. I would definitely recommend passing on this item and looking for something that would hold up better. Overall I was very disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    lulu1301 March 17, 2017
  • vanderbilt ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Dents easily and stitching comes apart

    Read More
    ethanhockey March 10, 2017
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. I sent it back immediately.

    Read More
    cookie March 2, 2017
  • Grey green storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great price- loads of space inside and has held up well.

    Read More
    Christine B. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links