Sale Starts at: $117.13

Save $65.59 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanderbilt Tufted Panel Stitched Padded Hinged Storage Ottoman Bench (36 x 24)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ottoman! So comfy and we love that it has storage.

    Read More
    Holly W. April 24, 2017
  • nice great size
    Verified Purchase

    like it . comes in lots of color

    Read More
    Tammy P. April 23, 2017
  • Vanderbilt hinged ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is great. The storage is good. It is a great size. It works great in my family room.

    Read More
    natalie b. April 22, 2017
  • So great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect choice for my space! Color was true, LOTS of storage room, looks terrific!

    Read More
    Teresa KV F. April 21, 2017
  • Storage area
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Ottomon Bench for storage, but if you sit on it too much it starts to sag.

    Read More
    Maria P. April 19, 2017
  • Only one issue
    Verified Purchase

    The legs on this do not stay, they have stripped the threads or something.

    Read More
    Penny C. April 7, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture is so durable, and it opens up for storage inside. What a great buy!

    Read More
    Karla H. April 3, 2017
  • Nice but not as nice as the one bought in 2010
    Verified Purchase

    This was shipped promptly and arrived in a matter of days. Strangely, I never received an email saying it had shipped and my order status showed "processing" even after delivery. I bought the same item in 2010 and only replaced it because it had faded in the sunlight. I was slightly disappointed with the new one. The top layer (part that lifts up) is much thinner compared to the original which was almost 2" thicker. The new one also has an unsightly silver hinge that runs almost 2 feet (20") and spoils the look of a black piece of furniture (the old one had 2 hinges of about an inch). The new one came with cheap plastic legs (which were somehow scratched even though they were wrapped and in a box!) while the old one had much nicer black wooden legs with floor guards. I just swapped the old and new legs so no biggie. But you may be disappointed if you have to use what comes with the ottoman now. So, while I paid *** more than 7 years ago (which isn't too bad), the quality went down a bit. Overall, however, I am satisfied with my purchase, especially for the reasonable price and free shipping.

    Read More
    captivabike March 24, 2017
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Color, size fit nicely with medium brown sofa. The storage space is great and used for TV blankets and pillows. Deeper than I expected.

    Read More
    Rhonda T. March 23, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was terrible. It seemed to be very cheaply made and didn't hold up at all. I had it less than six months before it had to go to the curb. The feet were made of cheap plastic, it slid all over the place and fabric showed wear almost immediately. I would definitely recommend passing on this item and looking for something that would hold up better. Overall I was very disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    lulu1301 March 17, 2017
  • vanderbilt ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Dents easily and stitching comes apart

    Read More
    ethanhockey March 10, 2017
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. I sent it back immediately.

    Read More
    cookie March 2, 2017
  • Grey green storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great price- loads of space inside and has held up well.

    Read More
    Christine B. February 23, 2017
  • Loved it - great quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the green, and it was a very nice green that went with my other things. The fabric does have a very smooth suede finish. Easy to work with the storage lid. I would buy this again, for sure.

    Read More
    CharlotteDonaldson February 22, 2017
  • Ottoman Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose nothing fancy

    Read More
    crichlow February 20, 2017
  • poor quality, poorly packaged, great cust service
    Verified Purchase

    Material was thin and didn't feel sturdy at all. I wouldn't feel comfortable sitting on it. Was also shipped in a thin, re-used box, which acquired a few holes during shipping. The legs for the ottoman were put inside a box inside the ottoman, which bounced around freely during shipping and put holes and scrapes through the inside lining. Thankfully Overstock support responded promptly and I had a full refund within a day of receiving the damaged ottoman. UPS came the next day to take it back.

    Read More
    Jasen C. February 9, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was the perfect size for the space we had. (Measure carefully if you plan on ordering.) I'm not crazy about the faux leather, hence the 4 stars. The color was pretty close to what was displayed online.

    Read More
    lindasfarm January 25, 2017
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for awhile. comes in handy. light weight & easy to use.

    Read More
    dld January 25, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    If is just what I wanted. Goes well with the rest of my furniture.

    Read More
    Audre B. January 25, 2017
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Open the box, screw on the legs, fill it up with shoes or whatever. Put your feet up and your dog has a great place to nap. Only missing casters

    Read More
    OstkUser769026 January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links