Sale Starts at: $109.23

Save $23.76 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanderbilt Tufted Padded Hinged 24-inch Square Storage Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super fast, very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this on Sunday night and it's here on Tuesday....I'm very impressed. It's exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser1035716 March 21, 2017
  • Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little boxes. Would have liked top to be softer, is very stiff.

    Read More
    Lisa C. February 15, 2017
  • Five Star storage bench!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife picked out this ottoman. She was hoping that the color would match the walls in the room she wanted it in. It turned out be almost a perfect match......Good price,good quality,fast & free delivery, and a happy wife. What more could I ask for?

    Read More
    Paul M. January 26, 2017
  • What a handsome piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered the mocha suede, but returned it in favor of the espresso vinyl or whatever the material is. It looks so elegant, and is just the right height to put one's feet on. Plus the storage is enormous, though the ottoman takes up a modest amount of floor space. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    carolstrick January 23, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the size ottoman that we were looking for. The quality is great.

    Read More
    Mechele H. January 21, 2017
  • Really cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on this ottoman is paper thin and barely has any nap to it at all. The cushioned top made this weird crinkling sound as if it was stuffed with plastic. I can't see them lasting at all. I do like the size and the hinge and storage capacity was good, but just too ugly and cheap looking.

    Read More
    Brenda M. January 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Fantastic

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. January 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman to go with some furniture I bought 8 years ago that is still in 'like new' condition. I didn't think I would get a perfect match but I did! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser593911 January 3, 2017
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the ottoman. I have a sectional L shaped recliner with 6 seats, but only 3 recliners. My ottoman fits perfectly between open reclined seats, for the ones who don´t have reclining.

    Read More
    Yvette B December 15, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great merchandise! Perfect color to match my sofa. Extra storage is wonderful!

    Read More
    OstkUser654532 December 2, 2016
  • Perfect for my Family Room!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked and looked for the right ottomans or 'coffee' table for my family room. I LOVE my Vanderbilt Tufted Padded HInged 24" square Storage Ottomans!! They are perfect. Perfect height, color (Saddle Brown), AND, they open for storage...:) :) :) If you're 'sitting on the fence', BUY them...You'll love them!

    Read More
    lovetodecorategal December 1, 2016
  • Gen. G
    Verified Purchase

    The material looks cheap - not like the picture.

    Read More
    Gen G. November 22, 2016
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and appears sturdy. Even though the legs are plastic they look just like the wooden black base of my sofa.

    Read More
    OstkUser593230 November 13, 2016
  • Nice-looking ottoman; good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived quickly. The hinged lid is not as thick as it appears in photos; the ottoman is only 17" high. And the cushion is stiff and makes a crinkly sound when you press on it. But overall the ottoman looks good and serves the purpose as somewhere to park your feet! It is 24" x 24". Storage section is good. Color of fabric is a bit lighter than the photo (cardinal red has orange undertones), but works for my decor. It's certainly not high quality, but for the price, it's a nice ottoman!

    Read More
    OstkUser32307 November 9, 2016
  • carol
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and stores a lot inside it

    Read More
    carol b. October 27, 2016
  • Worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    The Navy faux leather is true to color. The piece is solid and looks nice. The surface has been very easy to wipe clean and I love that the top has hinges that prevent it from slamming down on fingers. The legs are not expensive looking but you really don't see them. The well is deep enough to hold video games, remotes and a couple blankets. It is a very nice piece for the price.

    Read More
    Julie M. October 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman because I needed a way to put my feet up in my favorite chair. I LOVE IT! It is a little larger than I realize and that is fabulous because I have 4 children in my house who always have the throw blankets all over the place. This ottoman fits about 5 throw blankets plus a nicely folded comforter so my living room looks nicer. The Vanderbilt Tufted ottoman is plush and comfy to sit on as well as put your feet up. The color is not blemished and matches my furniture perfectly. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for an ottoman with ample storage inside.

    Read More
    Kendra T. October 7, 2016
  • Ms. D W G
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is not as nicely upholstered as I'd hoped quality is average nothing great. I suppose for the price it's about par or a bit less. The legs are plastic not nice wood which I had expected they'd be. The faux suede fabric is of lowest grade level for upholstery fabric. There is some denting and pulling at bottom corners on two sides. thin padding at best. I would not get another one.

    Read More
    Dorothy H. September 14, 2016
  • Very Please
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. Great storage and the perfect size to put in the corner of a room.

    Read More
    Phaedra H. September 12, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love my ottoman thanks very good to order from.

    Read More
    Karen B. September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links