Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanderbilt Leather Look Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wicked good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced my traditional coffee table with this ottoman. Love it. Comfy and functional and doesn't hurt when my two young grandsons bump into it. Cool all around.

    Read More
    tgjersey July 15, 2010
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent piece of furniture. The color brown is great. I recieved the ottoman sooner than expected and overstock did a great job!!! I love the hinges and the piece is easy to move around the room. There is also prenty of storage! I would definately recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    ren665 July 13, 2010
  • good piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as pictured. It really does look like leather. The only strangeness is the top that opens is the bulk of the height, meaning the strorage space is shallow. We really like this, though.

    Read More
    reneee8 July 8, 2010
  • Wonderful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I paired this with the Patterson Faux Leather Chair and it was a great match. A little size difference but not enough to discourage. They go well in my family room and I am very happy with the product.

    Read More
    bndk1 July 5, 2010
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is wonderful! It looks expensive, but is excellently priced. I love the storage space, which I'm using to hold 2 fleece blankets, 4 gaming controllers, and 2 gaming dance pads...and there's still room for more! Another nice thing about this ottoman is that when you open up the top of it, the top stays wherever you leave it (so you can open it halfway and it won't fall down and shut). Overall great purchase and I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    colbit986 July 3, 2010
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with the look and quality of this ottoman. Nice storage area. Easy to assembly the small legs on it. Very happy and definitely would recommend it!

    Read More
    echogl July 1, 2010
  • Cute Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice surprise. Looks good, had to screw on the legs - Easy. I got rid of my coffeetable and am using this ottoman and like it. Opens well and stays open until you close it. The brown is a dark brown, which looks great. Great price. I would recommend for a small area. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    berger9 July 1, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. We have a smaller living room so its perfect and doesn't overpower the space. I did leave off the legs because we have a lower couch, but it looks nice either way. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    stephlh2 July 1, 2010
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a table in our living room. It is so comfortable when we put our feet up! I put a tray on it when we need a solid surface for drinks. It is a very dark brown, which is what I was expecting from other reviews. All I did was screw on the legs and it was ready to use. I'm very happy with this great purchase. It is a terrific value.

    Read More
    suncityjan June 24, 2010
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is very attractive, well made and comfortable. It is a great value for the price.

    Read More
    juliavon June 23, 2010
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I live on a boat and this ottoman is just perfect for dual-purpose storage and seating. Great construction and very solid, while be compact enough to fit in my space. I've looked for one of these for a while now and just haven't found one I liked until now. Wouldn't trade it for anything!

    Read More
    gymbuilt10 June 23, 2010
  • Affordable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Like others, when our baby arrived we knew we needed storage and soft furnishings to keep the baby safe. The ottoman is great for both purposes - we got a pair and use them around the living room as side tables, coffee table and of course a place to prop your feet. Plus we've been able to place a fair number of items inside for storage. Assembly was simple - just screw on the legs. The material only needed about a day to off-gas which was also nice. I was worried the fake leather would look really bad - but it looks nice and it feels smooth. I chose these versions with fake leather instead of the real deal since I figure in a few years our kid will do her best to wreck them. For the price, they can't be beat.

    Read More
    frugalmama2 June 23, 2010
  • Super Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received this great deal of an ottoman! The color, look , and feel are extremely nice. Although the color is a couple of shades lighter than the sofas I have it matches the overall color theme in the living/entertainment room. As always Overstock's price, delivery speed and quality of product is unsurpassed!

    Read More
    tj65 June 20, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is exactly what I wanted. The brown "leather" looks great and I'm using in place of a living room coffee table.

    Read More
    montclairshopper June 14, 2010
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. The upholstery is well done and the construction is sturdy. The storage area is not as deep as I thought it would be but it is still sufficient for my needs. The only concern I have with it is that the hinges are very tight and they squeal. Having had a storage ottoman that I had to return because the hinges broke I'm kind of concerned. I'm going to try a little oil and see if that takes care of the problem. Over all, this is an excellent buy and I recommended it to my BFF who is getting one for herself.

    Read More
    slinkerd June 8, 2010
  • storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and has great storage. Would recommend to all for both extra seating and storage.

    Read More
    newlife10intn June 8, 2010
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is exactly what I needed. Like others have said, it is definitely not microfiber but faux leather. It looks perfect in my family room and I found a great tray to place on top for decorative items, coasters, etc. The storage inside is perfect for a couple of blankets or pillows. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    clarity311 June 8, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. As other have mentioned, the material is more like vinyl / leatherette instead of microfiber. I got some wheels from Home Depot and used those instead of the feet that was included, so I can wheel it around. I may buy another one.

    Read More
    ak512 June 2, 2010
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this ottoman. Even though it's not real leather, it does look very high end.

    Read More
    joychenut June 2, 2010
  • Leatherlike Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, color and quality, goes extremely well with my brown leather sectional. Love it, love it, love it!

    Read More
    hondo52 May 31, 2010
Sponsored Links