Today: $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vanderbilt Leather Look Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outstanding Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We put this ottoman at the foot of the bed and it blends well and makes the bedroom really home-y. This stores queen sized pillows and it actually looks expensive. The material although not leather looks expensive and durable. I'm sure this will be a perfect accessory anywhere in the house. the inside is lined with soft fabric so your linen is protected from rips, etc. Very good choice for the price.

    Read More
    brownjeans September 28, 2013
  • Ottoman's great for footrest and storage!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was exactly as described and is very comfortable and the right height to be used as a footrest. There is enough storage in it to store 2-3 mid-sized blankets as well. We liked the first one so much, we bought a second one for our other couch in the living room. Good product for the money.

    Read More
    poolshark678 July 22, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is an exact match to my sectional. I read some reviews on this product and I only hope it holds up since others have not, per reviews.

    Read More
    momma1978 June 21, 2013
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    If anyone is looking to invest in an storage ottoman this is the one. Lots of room to store thing it a great size and wonderfully priced. Go for it, I did you wont regreat it.

    Read More
    pkg112 June 17, 2013
  • Vanderbilt Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and bought as advertised. Love the product and well made.

    Read More
    grams67 May 8, 2013
  • More than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looks much more expensive than it was; certainly much better than other comparably priced items I'd seen when I was shopping for one. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    sakubont March 22, 2013
  • matches perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The black color matches the rest of my furniture perfectly and i love the storage compartment for blankets. Great value.

    Read More
    redroany March 9, 2013
  • Fast shipping, perfect size.
    Verified Purchase

    nice size, good quality. Very fast shipping. good price.

    Read More
    jmor88 March 5, 2013
  • My Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ottoman! It's gorgeous and it is a great size. I didn't think it would be what I expected it to be since I didn't see it at a store. I love it!!!

    Read More
    missjanell March 5, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. looks great in master bedroom sitting area. Great for propping up my ffet

    Read More
    ifmd March 1, 2013
  • Very decent ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ottoman because it was the perfect size for which we were looking. We have two small kids that we knew would play in it, so we didn't want "real" leather and didn't want to spend too much money. This ottoman is perfect for just that. The cushioned top is comfy enough to kick up your feet on and the inside is spacious enough for 4-5 blankets. So far it has held up to our two small kids, so that's good (although we've only had it a month!).

    Read More
    wihi15 January 21, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok product. It looks nice but not very sturdy. I had someone sit on it and the hinges got tweaked a bit. Now it doesn't close evenly. It still looks ok and would recommend for light use.

    Read More
    socalglo January 14, 2013
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black ottoman and it arrived in just three days. Upon opening the ottoman was in perfect shape and it was easy to attach the legs. This ottoman exceeded my expectations for the price. It is a nice piece of furniture with good storage ability.

    Read More
    indybuyer9 January 10, 2013
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this ottoman in our playroom for almost a year. It's held up really well to a 3 year old jumping on it and pushing it around. No tears or scratches. For the money, this is a great buy. Storage is great, too.

    Read More
    bblack771 January 2, 2013
  • larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    happy with this purchase. it sits next to a beige chair and we have a black throw pillow on the chair. excellent storage in this ottoman. very satisfied with the quality and the overall purchase. would recommend this if you are looking for a storage ottoman.

    Read More
    masswife December 22, 2012
  • Great quality ottoman at an amazing price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an ottoman for our basement and wanted something nice but not expensive. This ottoman was perfect!!! We had one snag ...the company it came from accidentally sent us black instead of what we ordered, the brown. Overstock took care of everything for us to straighten up the mistake. They were so helpful. Once again I'm so happy shopping at Overstock and we're very happy with this ottoman. It fits perfect in our basement living space. I put a large tray on it so people can set drinks or whatever down on. And you can also use it to kick up your feet when watching TV. Its perfect!

    Read More
    mariajuly21 September 27, 2012
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied, use it everyday in our office but it could be used in every room of the house. Great price and Great buy.

    Read More
    brandeis4u September 11, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the Vanderbilt Microfiber Suede Storage Ottoman this past year and loved it!. I wanted another like it, but while shopping it was not available at the time. I found the Vanderbilt Leather Look Storage Ottoman and decided to purchase it instead. I am so glad I made that decision. I love both ottomans and like the two different fabrics. This item is perfect for my needs. It has large storage capacity. The fabric (leather look) looks just like real leather and the color is just as described. The only assembly required is to add the 4 legs and the proper tools to do so are included. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    dgarr September 11, 2012
  • Great storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We received it quickly and it was just what we are looking for at a great price!

    Read More
    aleajoy August 23, 2012
  • Useful and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    We like the colr and style of this ottoman the fabric is comfortable to sit on. the storage if great for a few throws and a pillow or 2.. The bow it came in looked pretty bad but inside was well packed and undamaged.

    Read More
    musicman330 August 13, 2012
Sponsored Links